STI Tech 4 MX ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for STI Tech 4 MX ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to STI Tech 4 MX ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

STI Tech 4 MX ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great mx tires

JACOB in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Perform far better then expected on all terrains covered so far great entry level race tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sti tires

Lanette in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Look great and were an easy fit. Really helped in turns and have lasted 3 races and a lot of rough riding so far with no signs of wear. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

justin in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:good tire. hooks up good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Jared in PA

Comments On May 17, 2013:good traction and good looking

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST

Adam in Kentucky

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Best tire for the money dont be fooled by cheap price or low ratings I race national motocross and these tires WORK A++ hands down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok

ryan in NJ

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:The tire is not wide enough for it to sit on the rim properly. Fist weekend i raced with them and crashed the tire came off the rim and the bead was packed with mud. They handle fine but i would not buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for about a month!

JAY in GA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:I ride and race motocross every weekend and I got these cause of the low price and the proven tread pattern. The rears started cracking after the second weekend of saturday practices and sunday races. Then at about a months time, my day of riding ended cause a few inside knobs pealed up it would not hold air. I only ride tracks so there was no big rocks or anything that would rip off knobs. Traction was great but construction was poor!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sti rear tires

DALE in NE

Comments On Aug 31, 2011:Thay are not a 10" wide tire, they are actually 8" wide. They are not a flat tread tire like you want for racing. They hump up if you know what I mean. Also plan on putting lots of slime in them. The beads will not seat well. Spend a little extra money and get a name brand set.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice tire for the price

Joshua in NY

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:I used these on my 5 ur old sons quad so I didn't want to spend much on a tire. But to my surprise it was a really nice tire. Looks and handles well. As usual RM-ATV gave excellent customer service. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?