Duro Thrasher Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Thrasher Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 27 Reviews

Return to Duro Thrasher Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Thrasher Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Matthew in NV

Comments On May 17, 2014:Good enough for my daughter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet deal

William in NV

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Have had this tire for almost a year of consistent riding and tread still looks new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tires

James & Sherri in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS PREDATOR 500

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Tires are great for the value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Ammon in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 YAMAHA BADGER 80

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:The local dealer wanted 47.99 for this tire plus they tried to charge me a $2.50 per/tire disposal when i was just buying the tires. Plus the salesman tried to say "well when you buy online they are tires that have been sitting around for 3 or 4 years." when i got the tires from rocky mountain i looked at the julian date and they were made only 5 months before i ordered them. went back to the dealer and they had the same julian date as the ones i bought through rocky mountain. So much better pricing and Rocky mountain is the only place i shop for anything for my bikes and 4wheelers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire for a great value

TREVER in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 SUZUKI LT80 QUADSPORT

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:Tires were inexpensive and work great. Have held up well during many desert rides with my kids. Would definitely recommend for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

on a Teryx

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Holding up very well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire for the price

Joshua in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:I put over 2500 miles on a set of these tires in the front. They held up well and I didn't have any trouble with them. Good tire for the price. Much cheaper than some of the other ones out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tires

ROBERT in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA TRX 125 FOURTRAX

Comments On May 16, 2013:Really good tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DURO THRASHER TIRES

Branden in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On May 01, 2013:Awesome hook up and long life worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good priced tire

TJ in UT

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Good affordable tire that gets the job done. I havent had any problems with them so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tires

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:These do work well on smaller atv's and make the little thing hook up well too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:great tire with excellent traction

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Little Tires

JAMES in UT

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:These tires worked perfectly. The cost was low, but the quality was great. Perfect fit, good, reliable tires. They have nice aggressive tread. They get the job done. I wouldn't buy a different tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lose loam meet your match

David in IL

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:great tire. works everywhere but really shines in the berm marbles!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good price, great for mini quads!

Joseph in MD

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:When the front tires on our 2000 LT80 were shot I shopped around and finally settled on the Thrasher do to cost and being close enough to factory size. They met my expectations. The handling improved and they were wearing very well. The terrain was dirt with small rocks/pebbles, grass, and paved road not the gnarly stuff that us adults ride on. We sold the quad and the tires are still going strong from what I've been told. I purchased a Predator 90 in last two weeks and it has Thrashers on it. So far, so good. We'll probably never race so I'll be looking at these again if/when it's time to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tires

Ricardo in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:good tires thank you guys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tires and price, great service

gary in ME

Comments On Jun 23, 2012:tires arrived in timely manner. durable, great price, match o.e.m. very well. great online service. thanks rocky mountain, look forward to doing business again!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good price

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:rocky mountain dose not sale this tire in a 19" had to buy in 20"

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Duro Thrasher ATV Tire

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:Nice tires great tracksion

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

yamaha breeze tires

tim in NJ

Comments On Sep 26, 2010:these tires are a great value for the money.they have decent sidewalls and get excellent traction all around

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Larry D in TX

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Grat tire for the price! i am new to the quad scene, but these tires are a night and day difference compared to the stock ones that were on my 07' 400ex when i picked it up...would recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tire for mini quads

Jeff in PA

Comments On Mar 01, 2010: I bought these tires becuase I couldn't find the size for my sons 1986 moto-4 80. He has trashed them and has yet to get stuck. We ride in shale pits and through some of the stickiest mud you could imagine and they have held up awesome. The traction is another great aspect also where I get hung up in loose or sloppy inclines he just blows right through! great tires and great service from RMA !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice inexpensive front tires

Mark in NH

Comments On Feb 22, 2009:No complaints on these tires. Good traction and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good!!

JOHN in GA

Comments On Jul 15, 2008:I have several rides now on these tires and they are holding up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a+++++

SCOTTIE in GA

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:i bought these for a friend and they seem to work every bit as good as my more expensive ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

FRANCISCO A in AZ

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:for friend,he likes them

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

solid fronts

Christopher in NY

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:these tires i feel are the same if not better than the other ones they still have the 6ply walls which make the wheels grip very nicely in all surfaces

Was this review helpful?