Duro Top Fighter ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Top Fighter ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Duro Top Fighter ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Top Fighter ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

DEREK in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:I bought these tires for my street legal quad and they work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no worries

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Superb tires for mud and river hydroplaning!

Gregg in Alberta – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Big Red MUV700

Comments On Dec 25, 2012:I use these on my Honda Big Red with the lightning quick 675 motor for extreme mud bogging and river crossings. The sheer power of the awesome Honda power plant launches my Big Red like a missile! With only a 5 or 10 foot run up, I'm able to hit the mud pit or river crossing so fast with these tires matched with the Big Red's extreme power and aggressive suspension that I'm able to simply and easily hydroplane over the top, skipping like a flat rock across a pond! All my off road buddies are simply stunned when they see what I can do with these tires on my Big Red! I hit the other side in seconds while they all bog down on their larger, heavier machines that are simply too big and clumsy to hold a candle to my Honda!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not the best flat track tire

Ray in WA

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Went cheap and shouldnt have , grooved the heck out of them and it helped but other brands i have used are stickier and allowed more turn in with my sway bar setting . These might be fun on pavement but not on dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average

Diana in AZ

Comments On Nov 21, 2011:Terrible shaking. I tried balancing it helped a little bit but it is not what I expected from a high speed asphalt tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pavement tire

KENNETH in AR

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:If you plan to do some pavement dragracing this tire will hook up every pass and be consistant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

AARON in CO

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:to hard for short circle track racing but a great tire to play around on. Out on the paved road course makes these tires shine. Once hot they grip really well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

JOSH in WY

Comments On Jun 08, 2010:i have riden these tires for a few days its a better ride with about 4 n a half to 4 psi great tires for the streets

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

250r SD

Jacob in SD

Comments On Apr 16, 2009:Awesome street tire. They provide amazing traction, they are a little rough but I'll give that up for the speed they provide. Duro has an awesome tire in this one. If you're looking for street tires, these are the ones to go with!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Duro top fighter tire

Kevin in SD

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:I have only had these tires for a few hours and this is what i have noticed. After taking a ride through town on my DVX 400 i would say for street riding these tires seem to be a bit to soft tread wise, and the sidewalls are pretty stiff making the ride pretty rough. I'm going to try changing my tire pressure and see if it will ride better that way. I will give a long term report in a month or so as to how they wear and what tire pressure worked best for me.

Was this review helpful?