Duro Scorcher ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Scorcher ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Duro Scorcher ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Scorcher ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good street tire.

Bill in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:These are a very good street tire for hard road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Squeaky

J R in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:I bought these tires to use on the street. They squeak very loud on asphalt streets. I've tried different inflation settings and the lower you go the more they squeak.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

duro scorcher tires

indo in NJ

Comments On Dec 24, 2011:These tires exceeded my expectations in terms of presentation and how nice they look on my new rims. I just hope the last a long time since I will use them off road and paved roads as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

shain in MO

Comments On Oct 17, 2011:Looks great and a smooth ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Street Tires

CAROL in KY

Comments On Nov 11, 2010:We have replaced the factory tires on our John Deere Gator with the Duro Scorchers. We drive our Gators daily on the campus streets and the ride is so smooth. We will definately stick with these tires. Great performance on wet roads too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires for street!

Skyler in MT

Comments On Oct 07, 2009:Where I live ATV's are street legal and these work great! I would recommend putting around 5 PSI in the rear and 7 PSI in the front or these tires are very squirrelly and tend to pull to one side or the other. They also seemed to get better the more I rode on them, sounds weird I know but it is true.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet tires on the street

James in AZ

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:These tires are awesome on the street! They are also pretty much your only option... They work ok on hard packed terrain also. I used to ride from my house out to the desert and ride in the desert on these tires. If you buy them for street use, make sure you buy a GOOD set (not steel) of rims so you can have them balanced.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

NIce

Casey in SD

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:These Tires hook up on the streets i use them to ride around town.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

BRANDON in TX

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:This is a great tire for the price. I use them for enduro racing & they are perfect for the price!!!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great

DONAVAN in LA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great tires, nice pattern, nice grip for cornering and high speeds on asphalt

Was this review helpful?