Dunlop KT Series ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop KT Series ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 34 Reviews

Return to Dunlop KT Series ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop KT Series ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop KT

robert in WY

Comments On Sep 21, 2011:I've used this product in the past and it has acceptible performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire low price

Anne in NH

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:This tire is really cheap and gets the job done. Doesnt grab that well in mud/sand tho and, the wear is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

these tires are good

david in ME

Comments On Aug 20, 2009:i have these tires on a kawasaki brute force 650 v twin and i have close to 2000 miles on it and the tires are just about warn so going to by these again they just need to be a lil stronger sidewall

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Stacy in ME

Comments On Jul 10, 2009:I just recently purchased these tires and used them up north for all types of riding.
We did Mudding - Rock Climbing - Freshly cut areas with sticks and branches. High speed dirt road traveling.
Bottom line - These tires held up under every condition and did it with a 200.00 lb passenger.
We put 300 + Miles on the tires and they are just showing a little wear from the street riding we had to do.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

CRAP TIRES!!!!

Candace in NV

Comments On May 07, 2009:Sidewalls ripped out on the smallest of rocks the 1st weekend!! Thanks RMATV for trying to make it right tho.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best tires ever

tanner

Comments On Apr 16, 2009:I've never in my life seen as great a tire as the Dunlop KT series. If your looking for great grip at a great price THIS IS THE TIRE TO GET. and with this sale going on it makes it even better. thanks alot RM ATV

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not bad/not the greqatest

Charles in UT

Comments On Mar 22, 2008:Tires seem to track a bit more than I like, but overall pretty good. Good tires for the money.
Additional Comments On Nov 17, 2008:After 400 miles of average trail riding rear tires showed premature wear. I sold them and went to a 6 ply radial.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

PATRICK in AZ

Comments On May 26, 2008:I only got 700 miles out of the stock tires that came on my Rincon, and only have about 150 miles on the Dunlops, but have to say I don't see any loss in traction or driveability with the Dunlops. So far, so good. Hard to beat the price, by the way, and Rocky Mountain has been great to deal with.............

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Okay tires

Teddie in OH

Comments On Mar 25, 2008:Descent tires. There is not a lot of tread on tires to start with. Not the greatest tire in wet/slippery condition because of this. Would not buy again because of the tread depth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

curtis in MN

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:best deal ordered 3 sets already

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

grip

CHRIS in WV

Comments On Mar 15, 2008:the tires had amazing grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

JOE in NC

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:Low price. High quality. Pain in the butt to install but overall, a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tires - Excellent price

Josh in AZ

Comments On Mar 03, 2008:Great Dunlop tires at less than half the price quoted at my local shop. Thanks for getting them here so quickly!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are killer tires!

Tonya in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:Love these tires! They have tread that is awesome, worth every dime!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop KT Series

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Great tires. awsome traction

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Tom in TX

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:Nothing in this price range compares to these. Now I only use my Rhino 450 on a ranch with rock, sand, mud and thicket and the dunlops are holding up very well. From 0 to 36 mph with great traction and a smooth ride. These 4 ply tires have 850 miles with no flats.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop Tires and Rocky Mountain Service

Stephen in CA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:I was pleased to find the tires I needed at the lowest price anywhere. Rocky Mountain shipped these tires to me for free, another added value.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tires aplenty

ronnie in VA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I have ordered 2 full sets of atv tires, and i am very well satified with the price and quality of the product, so excuse me will i go put them on my atv's.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good looking tires

JACK in PA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:great all season tires,go mudding & rock climbing in summer & plow snow in winter with no problem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop Tires

Paul in PA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great tires

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Michael in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Same tires as original. Originals lasted over 1000 miles of hard desert riding and am looking to get the same out of these. When I need more, I will definitely return to Rocky Mountain for my future purchases!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New Tires

John in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Lowest Price I found anywhere. Delivery really fast. Don't know why you'd shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quite the buy

Kevin M in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I searched all over and found this place the best buy for the money. I will review the tires when I get them and try them out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool tires

PETE in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:they work super on my foreman for all kinds of terrain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

clint in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good tread,gave great traction. for the price it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop KT Series Tires

James in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:An excellent buy. Would buy again. RM provided excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

JAMES in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great price and a good tire thread.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Tamra in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These tires were exactly what came on the four wheeler. The service was great. I found what I was looking for very easy, and they were here in five days. Excellent shipping rates. I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Choose your tire well.

ED in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Would be great tires for a utlity machine but didn't provide the handling I desired on my sport 4X4.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent purchase

Mike in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great wheels for an unbelievable price. I got 7 years out of the last set of Dunlops.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good tires

JOHN in NC

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good tires, they get excellant traction and also I like the 4ply tire it makes turning a lot easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Service

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Haven't mounted the tires yet, but very pleased with the price, free shipping (over $99), and FAST shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy, convenient, reasonable

William in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This was the easiest purchase that I have ever done online, and I purchase a lot online. The price I receieved was half the price of the stores in my area even with shipping!!! Definitely will order again!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

tire purchase

MIKE in MT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great deal on the tires, low shipping costs & delivered in a few days. Keep up the good work. Had these as originals on the unit & got alomost 5000 miles out of them.

Was this review helpful?