Kenda Executioner ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Kenda Executioner ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 155 Reviews

Return to Kenda Executioner ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Kenda Executioner ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good tire

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 700 TWIN 4X4 EFI

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:So far I think these tires are great. They did good in the snow and dirt. I have yet to try them in the rocks. The tread on these are awesome. Plenty of traction. Lets hope they don't wear out quick. But so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires

Derrick in AL

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Excellent tire for the money!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

kenda excutioner tires

brandon in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA BRUIN 350 4x4

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:the picture doesnt showem off, look awesome on my atv. preform well in mud. they are smooth so far.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best performance and value

Ed in Texas – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:I own several machines. Last year installed the 27" Kenda Executioners on my RZR 900 XP for heavier mudding days. These tires perform outstanding, extremely rugged and tough. They clear easily with a quick spin and chew through the most challenging terrain. I will definitely be buying these again and can recommend for mudding applications.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Tires

Mitch in Texas

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:I bought these tires for my golf cart to get back in the river bottom to bow hunt. These tires are amazing and very aggressive! I highly recommend them for any ATV! I will purchase them again for my 4-wheeler when time comes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So happy

Todd in WI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These tires look amazing. Super aggressive and work great in the mud as well as plowing my driveway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

toughest tire there is !

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA KODIAK 450 4x4 Auto

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best mud tire money can buy

Mike in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:these are bullet proof !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough tire. Wear like Iron

Kendall in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 CAN-AM Outlander 800R EFI XT

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Great in mud and snow. Not so great in loose side hill conditions or slick logs. Wear like Iron. Sizes run smaller than labeled.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing tires

JEREMY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Jan 24, 2014:I will never buy another brand of tire again. higly recomended to buddies and now they run the same tire and love them. also price is good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

Dennis in NL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Renegade 500

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Bought a set of these for my renegade. Perform really well in mud , and soft trails. They like to spin when on hard wet surfaces and are abit rough on the trails.but mostly what I do is trail riding and they are holding up very well.over 1000km so far 90% thread left

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kenda Executioners

Ben in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA Rancher 420 AT 4x4 IRS

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Bought rims and tires for my ATV, I went with ITP delta steel rims and the 25' executioners. In nasty gooey mud these things are killer, snow/ powder/hard pack a different story. I have several problems with these digging in and high centering my quad. If you stop and start they will dig down and you will have to dig them out, makes for a long day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect tire for the money

TODD in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:i ordered a set of 27" executioners for my rzr on monday evening at 5pm. the next day at 1pm i had the tires. just got them mounted tonight and im very impressed with them. they ride farely smooth at slower speeds for having deep lugs and chew at the ground like crazy. love them much better than the swamp lites they replaced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

MICHAEL in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:These tires are all I could ever need. Bought these in a package with wheels. They only took two days to show up. The tires are sized exactly as described I had read reviews stating otherwise but I have to disagree. I went riding on these tire right away and the trail was covered in snow, ice and mud and the tires performed exceptional!! I don't think I will ever buy anything but these again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tires are sized small

Darrell in Kentucky – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER 800 XP

Comments On Dec 19, 2013:Excellent mud tires but are not accurate in size. I ordered 27-10-12 for front and 27-12-12 for rear. The tires are actually the same size as my 26 inch Mud Lites. Kenda needs to address this issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires!

Alfred in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Renegade 1000

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Put these tires on my 13' Can-Am Renegade 1000 and they did great!!!! I wished they made them in 29.5"+, sadly they do not =(. Super fast shipping from RMATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tire of getting stuck.... buy these.

BRYCE in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 POLARIS MAGNUM 330 4x4

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:was running the stock tires and constantly getting hung up. now go almost anywhere. have lots of miles on them and no issues with wear, or punctures. will use them on any future 4x4s we get.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Honda 450 Foreman

James Douthit in Georgia – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Just got back into town today and they were waiting for me on the driveway. I got the.26" kit with the Delta steel rims. They came already mounted, and ready to go. I swapped out the tires and did a basic alignment on my front in about 30 mins. I immediately took it out to our hunting club and put it through the paces. No noticeable change in speed or acceleration. No rubbing of the fenders or other places. No rough riding unless u go 2 mph on a hard surface. These tires are doing exactly what I want them to. And with the new wheels, they make my old Foreman look like a new machine. If you want tires that look great, are rugged, and have a proven track record, and can grip anything....get these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

different sizing

Jeffrey in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:These tires have a very aggressive pattern and look great. However the sizing of them is not standard. They are a full 2 inches shorter than the same size stock tires. After speaking with Kenda and sending them multiple photos and measurements of the tires the agreed to send me 4 new tires of a different model. If you read online reviews of these tires you will see there are multiple complaints stating the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bang for the Buck!

YGBSM in Maine – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Sep 14, 2013:I've got a set of the Executioners in 27X10X12 (front) and 27X12X12 (rear). Fit fine and look great. I have beat the crap out of these tires and they always come through for me.
Since they are designed for mud, I originally had concerns as to how they would do on hard-pack trails and on rock. Turns out great! And being in Maine they also do very well in the snow. I've got 500 miles on trails of various conditions and they have not let me down, Any wear appears to be insignificant. I would definitely buy them again and give a very strong recommendation for them.
They look great and perform just as well as they look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing tire but

Joseph in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Purchased this tire to replace my stock (good tread just weak) tires. My quad has plenty of power but I wish I would of went bigger by an inch or two for more clearance cause these tires will straight up dig holes under you and quick. I had a stone puncture the side wall on a trip to ADENA, OH and the tire is so tuff I was able to ride it flat with little problems (10 miles or trail riding). These tires are very aggresive and I have no problem pushing snow with a 60" state plow at all. The bead protector is great aswell. Again awesome tire just wish I went bigger!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast Delivery, better than expected!!

Jeremy in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI King Quad 500AXi

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:I ordered these tires on a Wednesday morning and had them installed on Friday by noon. Havent had a chance to ride much with them yet; however I will be doing a lot of mountain trail riding this week and will make sure to put them to the test. The pictures do not realisitcally portray what these tires actually look like. They are MEAN looking. Even the guy at the tire store where I had them mounted said that if I got stuck with these tires then I better just get off and swim because I'm probably in the middle of a lake!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

most awesome tire ever

john in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:have 4500 plus miles on em about half worn, in rocks,mud,snow,handles it all.have hit hidden rocks hard, not a scratch.can not stop em.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok tires as long as you do not need to turn.

VON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Aug 17, 2013:These tires are great, cept if you need to turn, there is no traction between treads and you will slide sideways.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You will not be disappointed with these tires!

Johnathon in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4 Auto

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:I have the stock tire size for my fourwheeler which is 25x8x12 in the front and 25x10x12 in the back and my brother has a Honda 650 with 27 inch itp mud lights and he got stuck and I went straight through his path i for sure buying another set of these if they ever wear down I have not got stuck yet with these and it will perform great for you

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BEST by far mud tire

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:Have ordered these lots of times before and they last very long , best toughest mud tire for the buck

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat these tires for the price

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:Love these tires on my Rubicon 4x4. Theyre a lot thicker and stiffer than stock tires. tread is a very hard compound for long tread life. Excellent traction in mud, loose dirt, and surprisingly even on rocks. Also love the bead protector. Will recommend these tires to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Follow up

Nei in Newfoundland – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 ARCTIC CAT 550 TRV GT 4x4

Comments On May 20, 2013:Put a plough on my bike this winter, no need for chains with these tires, the dig in and keep on pushing. Even with a 60" blade no troubles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Muddin'

Jeffery in VA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Super great tires. Ultimate grip. We have another 4x4 ATV with a different top brand tire and it can not compare to what these tires can do in the mud. Bought the back tire set and had to get the front set. Improved traction 100% + and would definitely recommend to anyone that loves to play in the mud. Definitely not a yard riding tire but it wasn't made to be one either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A-1 good tires

hammer in Georgia

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I have 26-10x12's on rear of my predator 500. Awesome tires just got them today could not be happier especially for price. They dig deep and go. I have my predator 500 set for mud drags but had to get bigger rear sprocket to get more torque. Tires are pretty heavy but very awesome tires. They will be the replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A plus

Greg in MN

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:Excellent tire for mud, snow and trail. 800 miles, still look like new. A bargain at the price especially when compared to other tires with similar functionality. Would definitely purchase these again, although it will probably be awhile as they dont seem to wear much. '12 grizzly 700

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kenda Excutioner Tire

Ghislain in NS

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:This is a very good tire. I have a set on my 750i Brute Force. I run 27x10x12 in the front and 27x12x12 in the back and they go through anything. They have got me out of some pretty tough spots. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a well rounded tire. I would definitely buy another set!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

these tires are awsome!

matt in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:i definitely recommend these to anyone.best tires for the price,they cant be beat!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bulletproof

Brandon in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:Good tire but heavy. Not something i would buy unless You deal with a lot of mud. I think these will last forever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very happy

josh in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 ARCTIC CAT 400 4X4         

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:i have recently purchased the kenda executioners in 27x12-12 for the back of my atv and 27x10-12 for the front my tires were delivered in just 4 days free shipping and when i recieved my tires i was extremely pleased with them they have huge lugs and are very heavy duty tires. once i got them on my quad i was even more pleased these tires dig and grab in the sloppiest of mud holes all the riding i do is in swamps and river bottoms so i have given them there fair share of testing in the mud and let me tell you you will not be dissapointed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Size Does Matter

james in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:How about hearing all your buddy's talking about how they always pullin you outa the mud over and over ....... I got tired of it and called up RMATV and well no more stories about them pullin me out but them tellin how bad a my unit is with these Kenda Exicutioners are i hook up and pull them right out with little spin in most cases with these tires They Do just about anything you want. I walk up sand hills or ride down the river or walk thru just about any mud hole with them at half the price of those silverbacks !!!!! Wow best tire i have ever used and like others said i have used them about a year and they still look like new no wear at all . I recommend them to anyone who doesnt want to keep buying tires every couple years i can see me pullin them off and using them on my next bike to lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A Win Win Purchase

Phillip in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Just from the pictures viewed the tire looks very aggressive and well engineered tire tread. And for once you can finally judge a book by its cover. I just installed the new tires on my quad last night. Today i was more that prepared for the trails to come here in north east ohio. Performed excellent in deep mud and thick snow. Of course there is goin to be just a little bit of vibration at low speeds due to the tread pattern . But the faster you go the smoother the ride gets. I would recommend this application to any one that is looking for adventure .

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best bang for your buck

Jimmy in Kentucky – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:I purchased these tires in 27x10x12 early fall in 2012, i have around 1000 miles on them with no noticiable wear at all, my buddies run mudlites and outlaws on their foreman 500 and brute force. The mudlites do NOT compare and prob. never will, the outlaws on the other hand arent any better but he can go ABOUT anywhere i can, but his are 28s and the brute force has more ground clearance than my slightly lifted honda which kills him when i go and he cant.:) we ride in KY in alot of swamps and creeks and anything else we can find to get muddy in. needless to say i will b purchasing again, if my four wheeler doesnt fall apart before they wear out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One word, amazing

Daren in Ontario – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS SPORTSMAN BIG BOSS 800 6X6 EFI

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:I got these for a gift on my 2010 Sportsman 800 6x6 and they handle amazing. Even on 6x6 you can easily control and maneuver the machine, and still great on trails. I am going to purchase 4 more of these tires for my sons Polaris Sportsman 400 H.O, exceptional tires, a must get!
Trail : 8 out of 10 Mud : 10 out of 10 Sand : 7 out of 10 Hunting trails (Bumpy, grass, little mud) : 9 out of 10 Rocks : 7 out of 10 Price : 11 out of 10

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tires

MICHAEL in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4

Comments On Jan 13, 2013:Everyone I know has bought these tires for there ATV since they seen how well they wear and go about anywhere. Excellect tire for the trails we ride in WV. I won't stop buying these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!

Scott in Ontario – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 ARCTIC CAT 400 4X4         

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:first off best bang for your buck!! Just got the ATV back from the tire shop today. The tires have a noticeable vibration at low speeds but goes away at higher speeds. i was climbing and pulling through huge snow hills with ease, wouldn't have thought about going near them with my old stock tires. haven't touched the mud yet but I'm sure they perform just as well in the mud as they do snow.
AWESOME TIRES, if they ever wear out ill be buying these again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME TIRES FOR THE PRICE!!!

Gregg in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:Great traction in the stickiest peanut butter mud! Great traction in snow as well! A little on the heavy side but 650 v-twin Brute still lifts the fronts with little effort. Best-bang-for-the-buck mud tires.....hands down!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TOUGH but HEAVYYY

Mikey in LA

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:27x10s and 27x12s on 2012 420, The BAD: they are extremely heavy and almost impossible to steer in 4wd without ps. Forget backing up you wont be going anywhere, A 27" with 6lbs of air is shorter than most 26" tires with the same air.
The good: They will handle their own beside an outlaw if the rider knows what they are doing. Your bike will rust in half before they wear out, can run over nails and never think twice. With myself (300lbs) on my 420 i rode close to a mile with no valve stem and the sidewall held up great while staying on the rim.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kenda Executioner

ANTHONY in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:Great in the mud and trails. These things are also tough as nails. They have a phenomenal rim protector as well. Runs a little small but for the price you can't beat them. Will buy again if these ever wear out!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tire

kyle in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:These tires are a great buy, every time I bring my wheeler into town everyone comments on the tires. The price was great and I can go through everything my mudzillas ever did, and they ride smoother on hard pack. Thanks rmatv!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Chip in West Virginia – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I bought these tires in a 25x8 and 25x10 about 3 months ago. I have roughly 700 miles on them and they still look new. I wish I would have bought the 27's though. These tires with dig like no other that I have used. I run alot of mud here in WV and they do great. I will be purchasing the 27's soon. The only down fall is they are heavy. I am not a speed freak so this is ok. Great customer service as well. The tires were delivered when the said they would be. I will buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

heavy but mean!

mike in Louisiana – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:All together the executioners are a great tire. Ratings wise 1 being horrible 10 being best possible
Wear: 10 these tires almost do not wear out!
Mud: 8
Rock: 7
Sand: 3
Trail: 7 (had 27x10s on front tires)
Sidewall/Rim protector is best in class

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

diggers!

James in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:i went easily thru places in 2x4 that i got hung up in 4x4 with stock tires, cant get it hung up, alteast not yet! look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!

JAMES in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:THESE TIRES LOOK AWESOME ON MY MACHINE!!! I'VE SEEN THEM PERFORM ON A FRIENDS RHINO IN THE SPRING SNOW WHEN WE WENT TO THE MOUNTAINS TRYING TO BUST INTO THE BACK COUNTRY. I KNOW THEY'LL DO WHAT I WANT THEM TO DO. WENT WITH THE 26X10-12 ALL THE WAY AROUND. TOTALLY TRANSFORMED THE ATTITUDE OF MY MACHINE. ORDERED THEM LATE SUNDAY EVENING AND THEY SHOWED UP TUESDAY!!! (FREE!!) ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV CAN COUNT ON ME AS A RETURN CUSTOMER FROM HERE ON OUT! THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for most part

Wesley in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:The executioners were mean looking and cheap so I ordered a set of 26x10s all way around. They held their own in the mud but didn't grip well on hard pack and were a lil heavy for my rancher. I hooked to a 700 grizzly and got drug cause I couldn't even spin my tires. Great traction in mud though unless climbing out a rutted hole then they jerked around n bucked alot. Good bang for the buck so I would recommend if your on a budget

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXECUTIONERS ON A YAMAHA RAPTOR

Patrick in CT

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:I put 25" executioners on back of my 2011 RAPTOR. 25" Kenda bear claws up front. I put them on 12" ITP steel wheels with a 4/110 bolt pattern----made for a Honda Foreman---. I bought Lonestar Racing 4/110 rear hubs (honda bolt pattern for Yamaha axle-advertised for Yamaha Banshee, banshee axles and raptors have same splines) to fit the wheels as there are no aftermarket 12" wheels which fit the stock 4/115mm bolt pattern. They are way heavier than the 20" stock tires on 8"wheels obviously. I put on a +2= 40 tooth sprocket in the rear and a -1 13 tooth up front. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. I did this as a snow setup for my raptor expecting to go back to stock in the spring...I will never go back!!!! For trail riding...I have no regrets. The 25" executioners fit, do not rub or bottom out onto anything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!- on arctic cat 400 4x4

Gary in CA

Comments On Nov 14, 2012:I never review stuff I buy online, in fact this is the the first time I ever wanted to since my experience was so outstanding. I ordered a set of these on a Thursday afternoon, and they were at my door at 9AM Monday! and Free Shipping! Rocky Mountain really delivered big on these. And remember, these are tires... not the easiest thing to ship!! Keep it up! As for the tires, I was a little concerned that they would ride too rough on hard surfaces based on other reviews, but it is not even an issue! They ride fine at slow speeds on hard surfaces. (minor tread felt at like 2 mph.) And they REALLY do great in the swamp! I use my quad to ride to the duck blind through a flooded rice field. These tires are so good, I don't even need to use 4x4!! And I used to get stuck with my old tires IN 4x4!! So- I definitely recommend the tires, and Rocky mountain.... these tires REALLY meet and exceed expectations! Buy them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires

Evan in NL

Comments On Nov 08, 2012:Awesome tire makes bike look more mean! A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Matthew in ON

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Bought these tires about 2 months ago figured it's a good time to write a review. Wear is good lots of road running, sand is alright likes to dig but go no where, hard pack kinda slippery. Mud is great or soft gravel. Split a lug on something, all in all, for the price and the tire it's worth every dollar. Best tire I have bought in a long time. Small shake at speeds under 15 kmh, was expected tho. Sits the rim deep to protect. Buy it and you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

scott in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:These tire r the best i put them on the rear of my polairs 700 an they tare up the mud so worth buying !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OH YEAH

Jimmy in NC

Comments On Oct 07, 2012:I love these tires , very agressive , best thing ive bought yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tire for the money

Michael in NY

Comments On Sep 25, 2012:Good quality product and rocky mountain has the best prices by far . No need to shop around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 50" RZR

paul in KS

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:I bought the 27-10-12 and 2712-12 tires for my stock (no lift) 08 RZR 50" and mounted them on ITP Delta steel rims. They fit good with no rubbing or binding anywhere. These tire run smaller than advertised. My 27's are more like 26" tall mounted on the rims with 6 lbs of air pressure. Great looking tire that performs good in all terrain situations. If I ever wear these out, I'll get some 28's. These are great tires ,but be aware about the size issue and get the next size bigger. You could put these on stock rims with 1.5" spacers, or better yet, spend the $165.00 and get the Delta steel rims.

Additional Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Back from Colorado after 300 very rugged mile of trailing. These tires are the best! No damage of any kind! They do ride rough at lower speeds but smooth out if you step on the gas! Air these baby's down and they'll rock climb anything. They are beasts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy!great tires!great service

PAUL in WV

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:i purchesed these tire,on 8/18 was delivered fast an performes great in the mud

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:Kenda-Executioner-ATV-Tire

Ryan in KS

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:These are serious tires with tread almost like tractor tires WOW a little hard on grass but they tear up the dirt and mud. I would have given them a 5 but 1 of the front tires was different than the others, didn't have the nice yellow tatoo label maybe a blem but the tire itself was fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Deciding

Dylan in MS

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:Im wantin to get the 27x10s all the way around on my 420. I have a big gun eco system exhaust, and the wildboar 2" lift and my top end speed is 59mph with 27" zillas. Gettin these exs will that effect my top speed? low end power? Or both? Someone with a modded 420 let me know somethin!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough tire! better ride than stock, long lasting

Scott in CA

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:i had a set on my grizzly 700 and they lasted 3000 miles of fire roads, trails, snow and mud riding like a sport quad no flats! i even landed from 12' up to flat going bout 30mph (I hurt but tires were good) just ordered my set for my new Brute 750, I'll write a review when those get put on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud diggin!

Jammie in ON

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:These tires are the best things that were ever invented for ATV

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Amazing tires!

Aaron

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:These tires are comparable to outlaws and silverbacks but for half of the price! they have a little bounce when going slow, great for pulling your buddies out when they get stuck, they are a overall great tires for the traction and very tough. i have a set of 26-10-12 all around on my rancher 420 that that engine has enough power to get them spinning in the mud and on packed ground.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bought 2 for the rear first

Neil in NL

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:I bought two for the rear first, I went to a mud hole i got stuck in in 4 low and walked through it in 2. I couldnt believe it so I ordered 2 for up front now I cant wait to get out again!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!

Tyler in OK

Comments On Apr 20, 2012:In the picture these tires look mean but in person these tires are sick!! will defentally be buying another set for my other fourwheelers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great in mud.

CRAIG in SK

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:i mostly just ride trails so these tires are not for me. they tend to have a small amount of bounce to them which may go away once they wear a bit. they really tear up the lawn. heavy tire with alot of traction. i think this would be a good mud boggin tire with the 1 1/2 tread or so.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing tires!!!

Bryan in IL

Comments On Apr 08, 2012:i've owned these tires about a year.. these tires are awesome! they run flat. and they have superior traction in mud, snow, and great on hills. they also came in really handy when i had to use my quad to pull out my truck that was buried to the axles in mud. i give them two thumbs up and would recomend them to all my friends and every rider looking for an incredible mud tire!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent muck tire

Steve in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These tires really go through the goo. No more spinning tires and the muddier the better, rides a little rough on the flat but that doesnt bother me. RMATV is the cheapest around!

Additional Comments On Feb 20, 2012:I now have over 8000 miles on these tires and probably got at least another 1000 or more to go. I do have a couple of plugs in one of the rear ones as expected. Im going to get these again when I can afford it. They are the longest lasting tire I have ever used on a quad.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic for AZ varied terrain

Kevin in AZ

Comments On Jan 21, 2012:Tear up the sand dunes or sandy trails. Great for rock climbing and rocky trails. A heavier tire and grabs every time. A soft slide when turning corners, when hitting the gas!! Oh, don't forget the mud. It will dig right in pushing your atv. I also put them on a Polaris Razor S. Works better then the Maxxis BigHorns. Slightly smaller profile and wider tire, so order the next size up (higher) not wider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Idea, not so good in practice

John in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2011:After installing on 2002 Sportsman the tires rubbed the tie rod ends and strut springs. Had to install 1" spacers, which created leverage and width issues. Going to replace with Maxxis Big Horns.
TECH NOTE: USE OUR "TIRE FINDER" TO GET THE CORRECT FITMENT FOR YOUR MACHINE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Had a set for awhile now

Michael in ON

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:A another set of these for awhile now and they are the best for snow and mud THEY DO NOT FILL UP
They hardly ever wear out and I have really run them hard pulling railway ties ( 3 at a time ) through mud and rocks !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crazy

jeffrey in IN

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:Amazing tiers I'm impressed. Hill climbing, mud, little rocks, hard ground, smooth going down the road. Will always run these tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tires

Phillip in NC

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:FREAKIN AWSUME TIRES !!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

new executioners on Foreman 450

Nicholas

Comments On Nov 02, 2011:These tires look sick! I put 26X10-12 on front and 26X12-12 on rear. I mounted on stock honda rims and they seated on them great. Didn't have to cut any plastic. The tires only measured 25 1/2 in tall but thats no big deal. We ride in east alabama in some thick, long mud holes at Talladega army depot. Can't wait to try these out. They are a lot heavier than stock dunlops but I don't care about top end, just the low end grunt. I'll let ya'll know how they do, but right now my foreman is sitting right. 2001 foreman 450 S manual shift snorkeled, jetted, muffler extension 26 in kenda executions oh and a coleman cupholder for.....eh, coca-colas.....

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

27's

Deidra in KY

Comments On Oct 23, 2011:DO you want tires that can get you in and out of the mud, without spinning a bit, GET THESE TIRES. I have these bad boys on my AC 700 efi, and they look as mean as they perform. These tires do great in EVERY terrain except rocks... about the size of your hand. The tires just don't seem to get traction as well as other tires in rocky terrain, but in mud, trails, hills, creeks, wet terrain, soft terrain, just about anything... these tires are the best. I got 27s, and they measure at about 26.75
I would definitely recommend these tires for everyone, and will buy again. IF THEY EVER WARE OUT!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad to the bone!!!!!!!!!!!

Jerrell in MS

Comments On Sep 13, 2011:Digs deep and keeps on digging no matter how bad it is

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't Wait!!

joshua

Comments On Jul 10, 2011:I recently bought these tires but have not recieved them yet. The shipping is very fast in the delivery date is correct according to UPS. My first impression of them by sight is "WOW!" I can't wait to put them on my Sportsman 500 H.O. I will repost once I have a chance to use them which should be with in the next week!!! Bring on the rain!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Diggers

NATHAN in UT

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:These tires are mean. They give you a sence of comfidence anywhere. The only down fall are that the ride is a little rougher than other tires with thinner side wall but you won't be bashing up your rims with these tires. The tires wear well and the more we have ran them the smoother they get.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

BADASSSSS!

joe in WA

Comments On May 31, 2011:completly worth every penny and shipping was fast. these tires hook on everything and can take a beating i go through deep thick woods and these are perfect! gets through all mud and on trails it still is pretty smooth! definetly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV tractor tires

Kevin in OR

Comments On May 10, 2011:The traction on the Kenda tires are great. I have been climbing some tuf hills and the tires dig in.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

killer mud tires

brennan

Comments On May 07, 2011:these tires will get u through anything. I cant get stuck in 2 wheel drive where i used to get stuck un 4 wheel drive and really cheap for quality also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

still happy with my exec's!!!

Cory in AL

Comments On May 08, 2011:I have put over 200 miles of ABUSE on my Executioners, and I am still very pleased with them. They've handled everything I throw at 'em from rocks to hills to sand to dirt to even the nastiest mud bogging. Very little wear and the 27's really look mean under my snorkeled can am outlander. By far the best tires for the money, if you get some you won't be disappointed. And RMATV IS THE CHEAPEST around for them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome for my 700 rhino

morris in AL

Comments On Mar 29, 2011:purchased to replace stock tires. sized 26,12.12 for rear and 10s for the front. fabulous traction, plenty of torque and pickup, no problem with the weight of these puppies. I researched for 2 weeks, and kept coming back to these tires. yeah they dig in the mud, but thats so much fun, surprisingly agile on the hard dirt, and even smoother then expected on the roads. I love these babies. Save hundreds of dollars and treat yourselves to the best tire-no question for the money. By the way, the thickness and mass of these guys is also reassuring grinding over sharp rocks etc...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Jack in CA

Comments On Mar 18, 2011:I originally bought them for out in the flooded rice fields during duck season so when I took my quad, AC 500, on a hunting trip to Wyoming with lots of rocks I was a little sceptical. Not to worry with these! After a week and 150 miles on rocks and shale the tires came through...no punctures and very little markings. At the beginning my buddies laughed and thought I'd have trouble in the rocks, but by the end of the trip it was "where did you say you got those tires?"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very mean tires

Tom

Comments On Mar 11, 2011:I just bought a set and put on my fourtrax 300 and they're the meanest looking tires I've ever seen and they pull like hell!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These tires make your quad

JEREMY in ME

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:I live in the north deep snow and thick mud no problem for these tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kenda Executioner

Jonathan in MA

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:Tires are very good in all environments except very deep snow(12-24 inches), there for they will dig deep down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!

Mandy in PA

Comments On Mar 04, 2011:Go ahead and try to get stuck in the mud! Won't happen with these. Very good on the trail as well. Didn't notice any loss in power going from a 25" Mudlite to these in a 26" on a Big Bear 400. Not to mention they look mean as hell. All around awesome tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OUTSTANDING TIRE

Chris in MO

Comments On Feb 26, 2011:If your looking for an all around great tire for your wheeler i would suggest gettin ya a set of the Kenda Executioner tires. I got a set for my 2010 Kawasaki Teryx (26x10x12 front and 26x12x12 rear)and love them. Great tire Great price and fast shipping!!! Thank you Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tires

Sandra in NJ

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:love them cause they dont brake the bank and they so well at pulling thing that i do a lot Brute force 750 09

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires

Julie in OK

Comments On Dec 22, 2010:I like how the tires look on my Honda 4x4. The tires worked great in the mud. Overall a great tire for the price. I would recommend these tires to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kenda Executioners

STEVE in NJ

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:These tires are great. Not saying much going from a stock 700 efi tire to these monsters. A little rough on hard ground but well worth the bite in the mud and soft ground. good price for alot of tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mean

Bradley in MA

Comments On Nov 22, 2010:These are some mean tires. Great Tread. I put a set on my Honda Rancher. They're not too heavy either witch I was worried about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

GENE in OH

Comments On Nov 11, 2010:I just got my second set of these tires.I started out with bear claws, went to interco Vampire asx, then to these.I do notice a very little difference in low end tork,and a tad heavy.If you want a light tire you get a less aggresive tire.My v-twin 650 does not loose anything.I will stick with these tires.I can put a trailer loaded with gear on and up the mountain I go.Do your self a favor,get a set of these and you will not regret it.If you want to Sunday ride these are not for you,if you are like me and want to go anywhere, then these are it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

super tires

benny in AR

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:The Kenda Executioner ATV tires are very affordable. a easy way of adding performance to any four wheeler. They are sturdy and reliable and they have a very aggressive tread works great in water, mud. They also work well on flat trails, and their hard compound does not wear out as fast as one might think by simply looking at them.I put them on my 05 foreman and was so pleased i put a set on my 2011 rubicon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unbeatable, Great tires and Great service

Raymond in LA

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:Just wanted to thank RMATV for helping me give my 2006 Honda Foreman 500 the character it needed. Those tires look so good on the bike. I can't wait to see how they do in the mud. WAITING ON THE RAIN! A+ on the great prices and shipping. See you in the trenches!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST TIRES ON MARKET

Clay in TX

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Youll be blow away by the sheer meatiness of these tires. It ranks up there will all the other brand mud tires and is a lot cheaper. Shipping was awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

keith in IL

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:bad-a

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tires

Jason in TN

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:The tires ride rough at slow speeds and are a little heavy but when your on a trail you dont really notice. They go very well in every terrain. Best tires I have had so far.

Was this review helpful?