Kenda Front Max ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Kenda Front Max ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Kenda Front Max ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Kenda Front Max ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY A PERFECT FIT!!!

scotty in TN

Comments On Apr 08, 2012:it took me three weeks to find the right tire for the front of my 85 model honda 250sx. every tire i put on rubbed the forks. NOT THIS ONE! and as far as performance goes i couldn't ask for anything any better. The main issue i have had with my whole experience of replacing all three tires on my atc is mounting the tires on the original rims. what a pain! the tire shops would mount them and they wouldn't be sealed at the bead so they would leak down overnight or sooner! but finally i fixed them myself! rocky mountain atv is awesome, cheap, and efficient what more does a man need?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

96 Blaster

Jared in VA

Comments On Nov 16, 2011:Good cheap replacement, hooks up pretty good and doesnt seem to be wearing out as quickly as i thought it would. It is 2ply so if you ride alot of rough terrian you might want to rethink this tire but so far i havent had any trouble but i havent rode anything to rough yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my daughters quad

BILL in OR

Comments On May 04, 2011:she loves new shoes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 Ply is weak

PAUL in CO

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:I ran this tire on the front of my 350x ATC, good tire. Bought to throw on the front of my 400EX, after one year the sidewalls have a bunch of cuts and gouges...to the point I'm getting new tires again because I don't want to get stuck on a trail. The sidewalls are not good for rocky trails. I run Kenda rears on my other ATV's and they are great. The Frontmax was disappointing on the 400EX.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

derrick in AR

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:lasting good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660 review

Kyle in MI

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:The tire has many issues. Only 2ply, crazy heavy, and the tire "folds in" under a hard turn. The tire says 5psi Max air pressure but i'm running around 12 to help stop the tire from "folding." Although I've had no issues with performance of the tire. It does great on the road and great when precision turning. For the price I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

great tires

BRETT in AL

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:have bought several sets great traction and the main thing to me they last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tire

MICHAEL in NM

Comments On Apr 01, 2008:This is a replacement tire for my kids fourwheeler. This is a old machine it has improved its handling greatly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love these tires

JUSTIN in TN

Comments On Mar 26, 2008:i have bought several sets of these tires for a few different bikes and i love them. Great tire for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kenda tires

RYAN in PA

Comments On Dec 06, 2007:these are good off roading tires.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

good tires for the price

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:I needed some tires that were inexpensive and could last. these tires are fair for the price. they have a more aggressive lug pattern over stock, but have less puncture protection. they are great for novice or beginner riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

SHAWN in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great tire for my aplication for hard terrian excelnt tire

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great trike front tire

GREG in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Put this on my 350 X with no disappointments! great in the dirt and soft Florida sand. Not too heavy, either, and a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good tire

RICHARD in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I bought these tires as a wheel and tire set. Awesome grip and turning in the rocks and loose stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front max

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:this is a good oem replacement tire, i bought it for a 86 atc 350X primarily because it was the only one that came in the correct size but i was impressed, it handles well and i have yet to have any problems with flats

Was this review helpful?