Slime Tire Sealant

Customer Reviews for Slime Tire Sealant

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Slime Tire Sealant Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Slime Tire Sealant Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me!

Lucas in ID

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:Sealed up the slow leak in my old trailer and older mower tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Brian in ID

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:This works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saves time fixing flat tires

LARRY in UT

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:My kids like to ride in an area with lots of thorns, and I was having to fix at least 1 flat a week between the three of them. Since we added slime to them, I haven't fixed a flat tire in months.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked on my most recent puncture

James in AZ

Comments On Oct 05, 2009:After a gnarly, rocky, day-long trail ride I noticed some slime on my rear fender when I got home. Tire was low at 8 lbs vs the 18lbs I departed with. Without slime I assume I would have been totally flat on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

COLE in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:we all know and love slime. and yes it adds a little weight to your tires but it fixes small pin-hole leaks before you know you have them. aways a good backup plan. and while it's always best to fix leaks right, i always put a little slime in all my new tube just as a safe guard. also Rocky Mountain atvmc sells it for the same price as everywhere else if not cheaper than others so you might as well get it while you are on here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This stuff works

ANNE MARIE in MI

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:I have used this so many times. it works perfectly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Insurance

JAMES in MT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Haven't had to air up nor fix a flat yet in my ATV in over a year. I'm about to throw out all my field tire repair kits from my pack because of this stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Mauricio in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good stuff you need for , before its too late

Was this review helpful?