ITP .190 T-9 Grand Prix Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP .190 T-9 Grand Prix Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to ITP .190 T-9 Grand Prix Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP .190 T-9 Grand Prix Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome wheel

Roger in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:I purchased a set of two front wheels to replace one factory wheel. Looks great, light weight, easy to clean, large lip for tire bead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SEXY

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Awesome add-on! Running black on black on black, so sexy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HD Wheels for the right price

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:There is no doubt that these wheels are super strong and they look great in black too! My only small detail I don't really care for is how heavy they are with any tire combination. But being able to use the tapered lugs is an A+.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On May 29, 2013:These black wheels look awesome. Seem high quality. I've only got about 5 hours ride time on the wheels, but there are no signs of scratches at all. No dents after many high jumps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lightweight sand rim.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:These are great in the sand and are very light.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Great Wheels, Great products. Made my Banshee look awsome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

400ex

ANDREW in CO

Comments On Jan 21, 2012:overall great product. awesome price for the quality.my local moto shop wanted 92 dollors for this rim so for the price you cant beat it !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Wheels.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:Running these all round on my 2010 LTR 450. Great polished finish, solid but lightweight, awesome for the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look nice bent after track use

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 24, 2011:I have bought 5 of these in 2 years, one set last a day at the track, after flat landing a couple of jumps i bent them and they were worthless. Bent 1 on a trail hitting a rock. They are decent for the money one thing I don't like is ITP has terrible customer service and won't warranty any of there sport atv wheels. I bought the steel ones they had for trails thinking they would be better and more durable and they was worse yet, and had very poor universal fitment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheel

Ryan in ON

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:I run these wheels on my 2008 Suzuki LTR450 and they have held up great. No bent lips or any other damage to them, and I ride in a lot of rocky terrain. Look great too. The black paint has chipped off slightly (only around the lip), however it is not very noticeable until you get close.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Weak

James in PA

Comments On Nov 03, 2010:first ride with them on bent the rim by the beed and honestly i couldnt tell you what i hit it was just a normal ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

KYLE in TX

Comments On Apr 05, 2010:look great and ride good!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough!!!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I hash these things at the dunes and they hold up awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks the most like the OE

Ira in MD

Comments On Jan 10, 2010:looks just like the OE Honda rim. Be sure to buy a pair as the offset is different then the OE part, but its ok as a pair of these cost as much as one OE rim

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grand Prix Wheel

VINCE in GA

Comments On Sep 01, 2009:Bought a set of front and rears for my 2006 LTR450....I like the extra strength these wheels have for woods riding and jumping....very much like stock wheels just way cheaper!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product...

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Mar 10, 2009:Love the black ones but be prepared for chips in the finish if you ride hard or in any rocks... Better to buy the polished but the black ones look great...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'm Impressed

Trenton in UT

Comments On Mar 25, 2008:Wasn't sure about the wheels at first, but have held up to alot of rocky washes, Tree slams, and even Sketchy drop offs, i'd recommend them for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good wheel

BLAINE in ND

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:This wheel is close to OEM Honda and for a good price. Have purchased several sets and none have bent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great look

JESUS in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These black wheels look great on my 450r. Got them and used them in the dunes great wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

smooth lines

JEREMY in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:rim has held up through a lot! it's smooth roll helps keep it cleaner and i've had no problems with it coming off of the bead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good rim

JACK in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I race desert and this rim seems to hold up good.

Was this review helpful?