ITP SS108 Alloy Series Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP SS108 Alloy Series Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to ITP SS108 Alloy Series Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP SS108 Alloy Series Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP SS108 Alloy Series Wheel

Eris in North Carolina

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:I ordered a set for my Arctic Cat Prowler about an year ago ,,,,,, I have a Camo Kitty this set of rims gave me the bling I was looking for as for the performance well they have held up very well and I liked the ITP rims I just ordered 2 new sets for a brand new pair of Honda Foremans !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 brute force 750

Lee in PA

Comments On Oct 02, 2012:holding up good other then scratches but they cant stay new forever

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tough as hell

kerry in UT

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:I bought 2 sets of these wheels one for my dirt tires and one for the paddels, they look great on my rzr xp 900.I SNAGGED a rock on a tight trail and hit the wheel really hard and it didn't bend or break, just a scuff!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

You cant go wrong......

Jason in WI

Comments On Sep 09, 2011:..... buying these wheels from Rocky Mountain! Priced below anywhere else I looked over a several month period of pricing and research! Clean unblemished wheels, slightly smudged as I got wheel and tire combo mounted, easily washed off. I saved $80-$300 on the combo depending on where I looked for the combo I wanted. Delivered when promised bolted them on and wow! Very Happy, no regrets, and Im making another purchase from here. Customer service was very friendly when I called to follow up making sure the correct address was received.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

NATHAN in UT

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:They fit well and the back space was perfect.They look great as well, good thick aluminum.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Jordan in UT

Comments On May 06, 2011:Look awesome on my 2011 Grizzly 700. Fit like a charm and hold up to the elements just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

why?

Brandon in NJ

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:Awesome lookin wheels but i have a 2004 yamaha blaster and it says on all kool nice wheels that they only have them for the front! what am i supposed to do for the back?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Way better than stock rims!

PATRICK in MI

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:Did a bunch of research before making the decision to purchase these rims in black. The look sharp and it's obvious they are built tough. I'm sure I'll enjoy them for many years!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesom wheels

DAVID in WV

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:Purchased four of these wheels with the Eurogrips mounted to them. Styling and ride are second to none. The lifetime replacement warranty for damage also cannot be beat. You can't go wrong with these wheels!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ss108 black

LOREN in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2010:I got these wheels with Maxxis Bighorn 2.0 tires for a 2003 Suzuki Vinson 500 ATV. Time to replace the OE bias ply for some 6 ply radial tires. Wanted to keep the weight down so got the ITP SS108 wheels. The offset for the wheel is significantly more compared to the OE wheels. So much so that the ATV will no longer fit in my trailer, so now have to keep the OE wheels and tires on for the trip and swap them out at the trail. Bummer. The good thing is that the wider track gives the ATV a much much more stable base. Very confidence inspring. The black wheels do scrape up very easily though, but otherwise look very nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet looking wheels

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Jan 17, 2010:I put a set of these on my lifted honda 300 4x4 and they are very trick looking wheels. deffinetly recommended if you want your buddys to drool over them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheel

James in CO

Comments On Nov 24, 2009:Best purchase for my Polaris RZR! Great looking and they hold up....very tough!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good looking wheel.

Cameron in CO

Comments On Apr 01, 2009:Looks awesome without looking cheesy. These are good looking solid wheels that should compliment the looks of any ATV very well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good looking....and Strong!

DAVID in IA

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:Excellent rim by ITP. They can definitely take a beating from rocks. Have some nice shaved spots on the front ones, about a quarter in size. Not bent, just some aluminum removed. Still run straight and true. The 8" wide Bighorns don't stick out past the rim enough for protection. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I Have These On My 2007 Honda Foreman 4x4

Bronwyn in LA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:These rims are very sharp and have held up great. They have really brought out the look on my four wheeler. I bought the black rims in 25/8/12 and 25/10/12 and have them on Maxxis Bighorn tires. A wonderful product for the money. Wow.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

SWEET

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Sweet looking wheels! Great price! Only complaint is the "rivets" are actually made of plastic. Other than that these wheels are great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My wheels

JERRY in VA

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:I really like the looks of the wheels.They have held up good on the train I have been on.

Was this review helpful?