ITP Flat Base Chrome Lug Nut

Customer Reviews for ITP Flat Base Chrome Lug Nut

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 43 Reviews

Return to ITP Flat Base Chrome Lug Nut Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Flat Base Chrome Lug Nut Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a must

Robert in PA

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:a must have for a brand new set of rims perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chrome

Scott in IL

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug nuts

Darren in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:Don't rust or loosen up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought these for my can-am renegade

Geoff in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:Hope this helps people. ITP Flat Base Chrome Lug Nut 10mm x 1.25mm Thread Pitch w/14mm Head. Work great , but are small width. Look wimpy compared to my stock tapered ones. Can only give 4 stars for them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long

Todd in WI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Look good but could be about 2 inches shorter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up well

Tracy in OH

Comments On Feb 16, 2014:they came fast and haven't loosened up, went on easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best price

Michael in ON

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Best price anywhere Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chrome Lug Nuts

Jefferey in CA

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I really like the looks of these lug nuts. They have not scuffed with repeated wheel changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

do what they need to

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:great product. have them on all my wheels and have no problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chrome "Plated"

JASON in WA

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:The longer lug makes them easier to get on and off, but the "chrome" is just flaked on so the first time you put an impact on it they chip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice

JOSHUA in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Look great with my new ITP wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Marcelino in WA

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:They are lug nuts and work with the ITP SS112 Alloy Sport Wheels I bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slick lug nuts

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:These really protect my lugs and they look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good and rockey mountins price is the best

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:What can I say rockey mountian prices are great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice looking!!!

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Great cheap way to upgrade the ugly stock wheel nuts. They look great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

they are what they are

bradley in OH

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:bought them to go with the itp ss alloy wheels they work fine. no more need be said there lugnuts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

hold me tight

Davey in VA

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:good looking nut

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

looks GREAT!

tyler in UT

Comments On Aug 19, 2012:The longer nut makes it easier too get on and off without stripping it like the stock nuts. also they look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grade lug

Michael in PA

Comments On May 29, 2012:Not much a difference, really. Worked like it should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Joseph in AZ

Comments On Apr 08, 2012:Great lug nuts work perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Needed item

Joe in PA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:Found what I was looking for

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2010 YFZ 450X BB

Johnny in NC

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:LOOK GOOD ON ITP SS 112 RIMS AND SHIPPED FASTER THAN I EXPECTED.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525s

David in WA

Comments On Dec 16, 2011:Longer lugs helps prevent the nuts from Knarling up when you take off and on...and they get 'em to you quick!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

lugnuts

FRED in CO

Comments On Jun 15, 2011:they work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Mark in NY

Comments On Mar 30, 2011:Great item no issues!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clean looking

Dawn in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Nice looking chrome lug nuts compliment any rim.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nuts

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Can't beat the price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:Good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hard to find flat base lug nuts

Jared in CO

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:These are just great, they are very long so it makes them easier to take on and off. You need these for the Douglas style wheels or you will damage them with conical nuts.
My only complaint; but it has not been an issue, is that the threads are a skosh loose. There is quite a bit of play on the threads until you tighten them down. They may just do this so there are no fitment issues or it could be sloppy manufacturing. Time will tell if the threads hold up. Even so there is really no other choice out there for this style. The Idiot at the honda dealer couldn't even get them out of his PArts unlimited catalog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lugs

MANNY in NV

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Nice lugs give your bike that special look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

serve the purpose

jeff in IN

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:they hold the wheels on... what else you want from lug nuts?
adds a little chrome... matches well with polished aluminum rims... a little heavier than i'd like... i've never had the sticking or stripping problem other reviewers have mentioned... the added length is kind nice during wheel changes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are the best

GORDAN in MD

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:These lug nuts are necessary if you want to use Douglas or any other non-flanged rims. I had some other brand of lug nut and even regular nuts and washers before these and they were all junk. Easy to take on and off, and the chrome so far has not scraped off, even when I trashed one of my rims.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

Dave in ME

Comments On Mar 01, 2009:Nice look, good deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Failed then stripped my lugs

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:Got new wheels and tires so I grabbed these lugs. Installed with impact on low setting and the next time I took my wheels off I stripped 6 of the lugs on the axle. Had to replace both hubs, put stock lugs back on and haven't had a problem since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lugs

TONY in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:The chrome is great quality, they just finish the wheel look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nut review

JASON in NV

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:a little heavier than oem nuts but more appealing to the eye.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Bradley in AZ

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:Nice looking. A lil heavy though.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great looking and easy to get to over stock

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:the extra length of the lug nuts are a huge help when trying to change a rear wheel out. They look good and they hold up very well. for the price you can't beat them. I put them on every ATV and UTV I have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Trash

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:I used these one weekend. They backed of causing my wheel to come off ruining it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

14mm lug nuts

DENNIS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:14MM nut is a lot easier to install on ITP cast rims. Also closed end keeps out mud and dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LUG NUT

NOEL in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:WHAT CAN I SAY NICE LUGS AT ONLY A DOLLAR A PIECE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The finishing touch to a sweet set of wheels

TIM in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Look good and do their job

Was this review helpful?