Yamalube Performance Semi-Synthetic

Customer Reviews for Yamalube Performance Semi-Synthetic

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Yamalube Performance Semi-Synthetic Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamalube Performance Semi-Synthetic Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome product

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:love this...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Its all I use in my Grizzly and YFZ

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamalube performance semi synthetic oil

jimmy in PA

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:Is absolutely the best oil to run in any yamaha dirt bike or atv... I only ride saturday and sundays when I dont work and change my motor oil every sundsy night and oil filter every other week and thanks to this spectacular price a 30 dollar gallon jug of this stuff is the way to go and a gallon last me over a month no problem and keeps my motor running great and with now a days hi performance 4 stroke motors chanhing you oil regularly is the key to long engine life and save hundreds of dollars in expensive motor rebuild bilos for dealers... I promise you if you try this product you can not go wrong frequently changing you oil reguraly without going broke trying to do so... protect youur hi performance 4 stroke motor with this product and rockymountainatv.com has the best price around trust me ive looked and their prices are the best ..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best oil IMO

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:My 2009 YZ450F loves this stuff. Can't beat the price on the gallon jug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality at a fair price.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Oils are the life blood of your machine. This is a great oil that can be dumped regularly and not kill your pocketbook.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FEELS THE DIFFENCE

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:CALL ME CRAZY BUT I NOTICE A SMOOTHER OPERATION OF MY ENGINE AND REVING FEELS FREEER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great oil. use in my dirtbike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube

Bill in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:This oil is great product, it's all I use. Lowest price at RC too. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

99 YZ400f

JOSH in CA

Comments On Sep 28, 2010:I've used yamalube 10-50 semi-synthetic in this 400f since bike was new. Best stuff on earth. I have thousands of desert and mountain miles and have never replaced clutch or any internal parts. Took my clutch apart yesterday and it still looks new. And I clutch it like a 125. Eleven years of abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamalube

Travis in CA

Comments On May 09, 2010:this stuff is really great. i even put it in my honda crf250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Peace of mind

Braden in UT

Comments On Feb 09, 2010:Good stuff. No need to worry about whats in the crankcase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best oil out there at a good $.

mike in NH

Comments On Dec 05, 2009:I've used this oil for about a year. I just rebuilt my high hour motor and everything inside looks brand new. Its a great midpriced oil and works great with my clutch. Your motor will thank you!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Josh in AZ

Comments On Sep 06, 2009:This product is awesome, ive tried all types of oil but nothing works better then yamalube on my Raptor660r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil.

Dustin in CO

Comments On May 18, 2009:Wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:This has proven over the past few months to be a good oil. I change my oil every 20 hours, so about once a week and it's proven reliable with no qualms. It's priced comparatively with others and I know some people will tell you to get expensive amsoil or something and to be honest, most manufacturers get it from the same place so what's the point.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

what can I say its oil?

Robert in CA

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:For a new bike I use yamalube, in the event I did have a problem with anything I didn't want to second guess that the oil I used could be at fault, and even though you get a 30 day warranty I didn't want the dealer to have any kind of "wrong oil excuse" I think we all know dealers will use any excuse NOT to honor any warranty..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube #1

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 07, 2008:Yamalube is the only oil I'll run in my bikes & quads!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice to have

JALAL in FL

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Its nice to know your engine is been protected by a well known oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

Robert in MI

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:the best oil out there.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube 4-R

JOSEPH in OH

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Best Price On The Market. My Local Dealerships Can Not Even Come Close.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the way to go

ROB in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this is all we ever run in our Yamaha's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love yamalube

BEN in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:i would not use any other product in my bike!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best Oil

CLAYTON in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Not made for honda but is priced better and seems to last longer before it looks dirty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamer Hammer

RANDALL in WA

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Very good oil. Always works great for me. Get it!

Was this review helpful?