Maxima ATV Premium 4-T 4-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Maxima ATV Premium 4-T 4-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Maxima ATV Premium 4-T 4-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima ATV Premium 4-T 4-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil

Brian in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Great Oil, this is the only brand I'll buy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

aaron in NM

Comments On Dec 24, 2013:I have always run Honda premium oils, but tried this because it was on sale. Wasn't a bad oil, the quads just feel smoother with the honda.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great.

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:I always use this oil and never have ANY issues. Great price and love that I can just order by mail through RM ATV/MC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Been using for years. haven't blown anything up yet. actually stopped a slight oil burning on my buddy's quad. I'm sold.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil

JOHNNY in CA

Comments On May 23, 2013:Best atv oil out there! Been running it for many years no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems yet

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Ive been running this stuff for some time now. No problems, works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy this and change often

Adam in CA

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:Im from the school of thought that you should be changing your oil after 1 to 2 rides for it to work well. No complaints here

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good oil..

NIKOLAS in ME

Comments On Dec 08, 2010:I got a 2006 yfz 450.. I have used maxima a few times.. good oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice oil

TYLER in MO

Comments On Jul 29, 2009:This oil works great and it was cheaper than getting it from my dealer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil change 400ex/300ex

BRANDON in SC

Comments On May 17, 2009:Seems to be just as good as any of the other oils.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price...

Matthew in CA

Comments On Apr 14, 2008:Its oil for your quad...right... keeps everything moving.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

THOMAS in KY

Comments On Jan 17, 2008:Great oil for the price. it's the first oil change for my 07 big bear and i have no complaints

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

great value

XAVIER in MO

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:this is one of the better petroleum based oils on the market and it is very economically priced, with regular maintenence this oil will privide long engine life and will keep the inside of your engne clean, if a rebuild or any other event occurs requiring the disassembly of your motor

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV Oil

James in CA

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:this oil was great for my warrior. made it run like new...thanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

not all that great

BRANDEN in PA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:just a regular old oil nothing special

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had a problem with this oil

JAMES in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Has worked well for me with zero problems. With regular oil changes, you can't go wrong with Maxima 4-T.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

ED in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:As good as any oil I've bought.

Was this review helpful?