Maxima Suspension Clean

Customer Reviews for Maxima Suspension Clean

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Maxima Suspension Clean Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Suspension Clean Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleans and Dries Well

JASON in AL

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:Maxima Suspension Clean does a great job of cleaning suspension parts and drying quickly. I have purchased additional cans since my first can.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:does a great job of cleaning and has a very nice smell

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product!

MICHAEL in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Works very well cleaning the valving and fork tubes and it does not smell bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cleaner

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Not sure it is really neccasary to have a seperate cleaner for your suspension....but worth a shot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cleaner

Justin in NV

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:Not sure why but the smell of this stuff is addicting. Oh and it cleans suspension components superbly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great time saver

josh in Idaho

Comments On May 27, 2013:Works excellent for cleaning out forks/shock during rebuilds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again

Rowan in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2012:No residue, works best if chased with compressed air/blow gun or wiped with lint-free cloth or towell

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well, it cleans

Renato de Souza N in IL

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:Used this to clean the inside of my CRF 450 forks, before I poured new oil into it. To be perfectly honest, the used fluid didn't come out very dirty to begin with, and just looking at the inside of the tubes I didn't found any debris either. Regardless, I sprayed it all over with the Suspension Clean, let it drip and dry, and it did looked like new. So I guess it works...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Suspension Clean

Terry in BC

Comments On May 08, 2011:Works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clean suspension components with confidence!

Jeff in CO

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:I revalve and rebuild my own forks. My 2008 KTM 250 XCW took a few tries to get it right. No problem, Maxima's Suspension Clean does a great job without concerns about seal degradation. No nasty smell. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

JEREMY in MA

Comments On Sep 23, 2009:what is there to say it's suspension cleaner and it makes the suspension look brand new again. great stuff.

Was this review helpful?