PJ1 Engine and Case Paint

Customer Reviews for PJ1 Engine and Case Paint

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to PJ1 Engine and Case Paint Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

PJ1 Engine and Case Paint Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PJ1 Paint

Dave in CO

Comments On May 05, 2014:Works great for 2-stroke pipe touch up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:this paint holds up great wash after wash and stays nice and shiney

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good paint

David in MI

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Very useful. Makes old stuff look new again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PJ1 Engine and Case Paint

Terry in BC

Comments On May 08, 2011:Worked great on my '09 YZ250F's clutch and ignition covers. Makes 'em look like new!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PJ1 Engine Paint

Keith in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2010:Matches OEM, looks like it was factory painted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great paint

jake in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2008:stuck very well and has that classic old school flat black look i was after. overall great paint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dull but durable

KYLE in MI

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:The finish was dull but it is very durable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gray Primer look

TERRY in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I give the paint 4 stars because it covers and adheres well, but the end result had guys asking me if I primered my engine. There wasn't much if any gloss and the engine had an "industrial" looking dull gray finish, not the semi-gloss charcoal finish I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very durable, but can nozzle clogs often

JARED in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very durable, but can nozzle clogs often. I had to rob other cans I had to finish the job

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great

DONAVAN in LA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great item, durable & glossy

Was this review helpful?