Motion Pro Cable Lube

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Cable Lube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Cable Lube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Cable Lube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Chad in KY

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Perfect lube smooth pull just hard to use the tool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good lube

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:great lube...lol nice and slippery.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lube

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Worked great on my new clutch cable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a messy charm!

Brandon in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:get some towels you don't care about and cover your plastics and ground underneath. Hold it on and let the pressure do the work. I had to hold the shop towel on the "tool" to help it keep pressure on one of my bikes. 1 can should get you back in action and help maintain your fleet for a while. If the cables are really bad you may need more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Useful Stuff!

jon in MT

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:It not only works great on your cables but I also use it to lube the foot pegs, shifter knob, and brake pedal. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:better then standard lube made it work like new again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brian in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2009:I recommend this product, great to have around in case throttle is sticking due to dust build up in the cable sheething, as well as just squeaky cables

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well.

GENE in WV

Comments On Dec 08, 2008:Seems to work well, but you will still have to re-apply many times as you would with other brands.

Was this review helpful?