Plexus  Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish

Customer Reviews for Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cleaner

greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:not only does your windshield, but also does the whole bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great! Costs WAY TOO MUCH!

mark in Utah

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:I have tried about six products to clean my bikes and helmets and this is as good or better than any of them. However, at a price that is 3 or 4 times as high, I don't find Plexus to be worth the money for any possible improvement in performance. It just isn't that much better than a six buck can of Honda cleaner/ polish, if at all. Save your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oh plexus !

Alec in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Plexus is the best . I use it everyday . Helmet visors , windscreens. Cleans it right up without fail .. I swear by plexus !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This Stuff Works!

DAVID in AE

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I've tried numerous products trying to get my quad to shine like it did when it was new. This is one of the best products I have found. I'm not saying this will make your bike look like it just rolled off the showroom floor, but it does make a big improvement to tired looking plastics! It helps repel dirt and dust also, making clean up easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff!

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I am always using this stuff! Keeps your bikes plastic looking like new! My only complaint is that it's a little pricey!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent plastic restorer

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Worked great on my '04 CRF150f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Clark in NB

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:works decently

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best windshield cleaner available.

james in NC

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:Hands down the best cleaner for the windshield. Fills in small scratches for a picture perfect view and never allows bugs to collect. Also helps repel water droplets in rain and fog.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Claude in NY

Comments On Sep 12, 2012:Used on my ATV plastics. Same kinda scratches that everyone else gets from brush and rubbing. Didn't get rid of them but definitely reduced them. Brought out a really nice deep shine. Wish it lasted a bit longer and a little pricey which is the only reason it didn't get 5 stars. Would recommend, and am certainly purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing Cleaner

Ron in GA

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:This is the best you can buy. It is totally amazing! My Highest Recommendations.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

If for a dirt bike, save your money

Tom in ME

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:It's o.k., but the price is not. Lots of other less expensive products to do the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Plexus is great

Scott in WI

Comments On Apr 15, 2011:I have been using Plexus for 7years and found it to be the best for my Honda windshield,my shield is still clear after 7 years and 50000 miles using this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

Cody in CO

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:I have been using this stuff for years. Works awesome for cleaning goggle lenses and plastics.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best plastic cleaner.

ROBERT in NY

Comments On Jan 29, 2010:Nothing works better at cleaning you bike plastics. I use it on my KTM my Ducati and my Yamaha snowmobiles. It works great on all areas of all of these machines.Tough to beat.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

there is PLEXUS and then ther is all the others

WILL in CT

Comments On Dec 04, 2009:this is a fantastic product ! spary it on and wipe it off with a clean dry rag , WOW! no it wont make old thrashed plastics new again but it removes all the dirt and grime . the first time i used it on my KLR650 i was amazed at how well it worked . also use it on my honda 400ex , again kepps the plastics looking great in one fast and easy step !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for goggles

Brad in MN

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:I use this for cleaning the lenses on my goggles. Takes off all mud/markings etc. Leaves lenses streak/smudge free!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff.

Dustin in CO

Comments On May 17, 2009:Had some greasy finger marks on white plastic that were stubborn to remove. This stuff shined it like brand new.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JOE in MI

Comments On Jan 20, 2009:Ive used this product since the day I bought my quad. a year later and it still has the original plastic shine and glossy look, it also is amazingly effective with cleaning. dont ruin your plastic with armor all or other chemicals, use plexus!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best Yet !

KIMBERLY in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2008:I've used alot of other cleaners on our bikes, this one beats them all.

Was this review helpful?