Alpinestars Tech 10 Keychain

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Tech 10 Keychain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Tech 10 Keychain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Tech 10 Keychain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jacob in OK

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Awesome keychain stoked on it looks just like a replica Tech 10 boot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KeyChain

Zachary in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Pretty cool little keychain. Spruces up my keys!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great KeyChain

Tyler in WA

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Being that i am always out riding or doing something with dirtbikes i am around people that do the same. Everytime one of them sees my keychain they ask me where i got it. It is very durable as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gift

Paul in OK

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:son will love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keychain

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Good for the money!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

KRASIMIR in -

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Steven in QLD

Comments On May 25, 2010:Keychain looks good, works well...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Luke in UT

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:awesome key chain. I have people ask me all the time where i got it. Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Look and Great Durability

Gavin in LA

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:I originally bought two of these keychains for my uncle and his friend for helping me fix up my old 1990 Honda XR80R , but once I saw how awesome these keychains looked I had to buy one. Built to last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keychain

KEVIN in WA

Comments On Feb 26, 2008:it looks like a real boot and it is sweet looking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

DANYELL in NY

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:I get so many comments on my keys now with my boot on there, also makes me think about riding when i look at it I like it a lot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Key Chain

DAYNA in NY

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:Great Stocking stuffer bought it last year and is still in great shape!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Rey in PR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great keychain!

DONNA in MA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:My sons loved this keychain, they hang it from their backpacks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

RANDY in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Makes me think about riding when Im driving. Also easy to find my keys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super cool

RICARDO in VA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:super cool and very tuff it's sorvive me for a year loks new

Was this review helpful?