Answer Racing Lanyard

Customer Reviews for Answer Racing Lanyard

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Answer Racing Lanyard Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Answer Racing Lanyard Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Lanyard

Michael in MT

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:The lanyard itself is very nice and I love the material. Although the quick detach clip on the end has broken on both of mine. I just take it off and use the lanyard... Good product..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice lanyard - light duty

Ronald in UT

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:This is a nice lanyard for light-duty stuff. Looks stylish, and has held up well for over a year. I never actually lost anything off the hook, but I didn't want to either... so I did replace the lobster-claw-like hook with a split ring, for security purposes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:the lanyard looks great and holds up good after some abuse, for instance shutting it in car doors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great way to rep!

Corvette in NY

Comments On Nov 18, 2012:Really good grip's just a little rough on your hands if you dont have gloves or donuts

Additional Comments On Nov 18, 2012:great lanyard hook hasnt broke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good way to not loose your keys

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Many uses as we have a better way to hang onto our keys on busy weekends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool look

Robert in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2012:Works good very well made

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

Brian in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2012:The clip on the lanyard broke within a few weeks but otherwise it works and wears well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks pretty cool

Christopher in AB

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:Looks pretty sick and the clasp makes it easy to hook to key chains

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lanyard

Riley in WA

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:Great lanyard, comptable on neck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Tyler in ID

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:Sweet lanyard. Design is nice and it has been durable so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good lanyard

Zach in KS

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:i have lots of lanyards. fox, nitro circus, army, and this one im using right now. works great!!

Was this review helpful?