EVS Fusion Socks

Customer Reviews for EVS Fusion Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to EVS Fusion Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS Fusion Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:These socks are a great fit and have good ventilation. My knee pads stay in place even after putting in several long, hard motos.
Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

By far the best mx socks available!

Robert in TN

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:These are the best mx socks money can buy, I've always had problems with my socks working their way down and bunching up, but not with these. They have a gripper on the bands that hold them in place and they are thin and breathe, which is a must for all mx racers. Ill never buy any other pair of socks as long as I'm racing period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have with knee guards/braces

Justin in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:These socks are the best thigh highs I've seen. The sock part is nicely padded cotton, and the leg portion is moisture wicking fabric that keeps your leg cool and sweat free. The leg part is also very smooth, so the straps of your knee braces slide over it instead of bunching the socks up. The collar at the top has grippy rubber that doesn't pull your leg hair but keeps the sock where it should be. If you have knee guards or braces, buy these socks, there's no better way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS Fusion socks

FELIX in CO

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:The socks work well with knee braces. The socks compress the muscles in the legs and keep my legs from getting tired. I purchased the EVS because the quality of the FOX socks has gone down. I purchased three pairs of socks and one of the pair has ripped at the top of the seam after wearing it three times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Greath socks hold in place

Patrick in NY

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:I have fairly large legs, and these fit perfectly. They old in place if you put them directly on your skin. I only tried them for 10 times and the elastic is still holding good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:These socks are great. They never slip down and they are very comfortable. The upper material is very thin and breathable and the sock at the bottom is very cushy and soft. After riding with them today I dont think i will ever ride with a regular mx sock again. The next order i place i am getting another pair of these babies!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

STEVEN in MT

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I use knee braces and I like these socks. Long enough and cool to wear with heavy material in the foot area. They are holding up well even after repeated washings. Nice to wear on long rides or mx in.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fit great, would buy again

derek in CA

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:These work great under my Asterick knee braces. I have no complaints with them. I ordered them with 2 sets of pre prints to push me over $100 for free shipping and RM shipped them to me first and then shipped the pre prints 48 hrs later when they were done. I wasn't expecting that but good for you guys RM! I wouldn't hesitate to order these knee brace socks again!

Was this review helpful?