A.R.C. MX Socks

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. MX Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 749 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. MX Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. MX Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

glenn in PA

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:They wear well and lasted me 3 yrs. and i ride every weekend from march to November They last and are comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

arc socks

Cassie in NV

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:boys and boyfriend love them don't want me to get any other kind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Paul in MS

Comments On Aug 01, 2014:Very nice socks. Theey seem to stay up without working there way down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price.

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:i own several pair and love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Jacob in FL

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:i wear them year round in fl, love the way it fits and feels! saves me from my cheap boots digging into my legs/ankles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great durability and comfortable

Sean in IL

Comments On Jul 18, 2014:Great all around off road socks that keep your feet nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

BEN in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:Can't go wrong very durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best MX socks I've owned yet

William in DE

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:These socks don't have a big name logo on them but they last 3 times longer than any that do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of socks!

Eric in MA

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:Me and my 2 kids love these socks. Cheap and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Excellent comfort and durability

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not just for riding.

Mark in UT

Comments On Jun 14, 2014:I've lost count of how many pairs of these socks we have but we use them for everything. I wear them under my leather work boots when it's cold. My feet stay warm and dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

james in NY

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:very comfy sock and inexpensive couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit and price

KELL in OR

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:A good quality sock at a reasonable price. About the perfect length (at least for me). Time will tell how they hold up but they appear to be a good thickness that provides a little padding without insulating too much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have!

DAIMIAN in WA

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Great socks for the money. Lots of rides on them and no holes! I'm a size 12 and the socks fit well with plenty of calf coverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

devin in OH

Comments On May 29, 2014:very nice will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

devin in Ohio

Comments On May 29, 2014:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Sock for price.

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:I have a drawer full of Fox socks, but bought these to round up an order to get free shipping. They are just as good as the more expensive Fox socks for less green.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks!

Matthew in MI

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:These socks are super comfy! Definitely recommended! A great buy and always great to deal with Rocky Mountain!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Value

Trevor in ID

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:Very impressed with the quality. A little warm mid summer for me, but love the thickness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Great

chris in MN

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:fits great, keeps feet dry and cool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!!!

Curtis in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Could ask for more in a riding sock. Used to wear reg crew socks and to go to these was amazing. Thicker and good quality. Bought a "nicer" brand and these in no way are inferior to those

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

John in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:We've been using this brand socks and its really tough. Overall its a good socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality Sock

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Really nice socks for the price! The socks are thick, and seem durable. Provide coverage up to my knees, and stay in place while riding. I have two other brands of MX socks, and paid more for them, but the ARC socks are just as good for lower price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

aaron in WA

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:great sock for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat em

marc in NJ

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Bought these when they were on clearance... They have out lasted my fox socks.... I have since bought 10 more pairs of the regular priced ones and am equally as happy....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kids like them!

JOSE in NM

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Good socks for the price! Have bought several pairs for the kids.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price. good quality.

sean in SC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:bought them for my 6 and 7 yr old sons. they love them. before that, they were wearing soccer socks because of the length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

Bryan in WA

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:The price to quality makes these socks as good as any brand I've worn. My feet never get too hot in warm weather or cold when the temp drops.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Christopher in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:These socks hold up well to rides and washing. Still comfortable after a full season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more blisters!

Carl in PA

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:For years, I would get a blister where my knee guards pressed against my shin. A riding buddy kept getting on me about buying long moto socks. Well, I finally broke down and purchased a pair (figured at this price I couldn't go wrong). The results blew my mind. There truly is a difference compared to store bought retail socks. The blisters are no longer an issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Ryan in WA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Good price and fit. A little thick during summer riding but they hold up well and are well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy feet

Stan in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:These are holding up great, and keep my feet comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfort

corey in WV

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great socks. fit nice and ride well comfortable in the boots and they aren't so padded that your foot feels like you are wearing five socks Do yourself a favor and put em' in your cart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

Brad in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:very comfy, tall sock, but not too tall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good to Go

Jack in NSW

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Just another sock what could go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

Ryan in OR

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:very comfortable socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC mx socks

Britton in West Virginia

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:These MX socks are pretty good. I am really happy with the sock it is real comfortable and they do not fall down like most other socks do. They also are just the right amount of thickness. I would recommend theses socks great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good

Mike in VT

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:comfortable and just the right amount of cushion for boots that are as 1/2 size too big.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks, after two months of riding and they

Gill in NJ

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:still look like new.
will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

David in TN

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Did not shrink when washed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super comfortable

Austin in UT

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:these socks were great. nice and thick, very soft and comfortable, supportive on my feet. Would definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

frist pair

matthew in PA

Comments On May 24, 2013:this is the frist pair of socks i ever got for riding love the fit and extra cushioning. great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Duane in NY

Comments On May 18, 2013:How could anyone not give them 5 stars when the low, low cost is factored in?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality, kind of thick

Marius in ON

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:They are a good fit, seem to have good quality. I cannot really use them because they are kind of thick and the first strap of my boot is not long enough to adjust it properly. I I will probably use them when I go skiing :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality and good price

Casey in Utah

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Nice and thick, a little warm but they keep my boots from rubbing my leg. I never notice that they are warm until I take off my boot, so not a big deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

Mark in FL

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Good for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good thick durable socks

derek in CA

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:What else is there to say. They are socks and they work just like they should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

warm; great fit

HEATHER in OR

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:great socks! Keep my feet & lower legs warm. Love em!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

JOHN in TX

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Love these socks, esp when they were on sale

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Riccardo in VIC

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Great thick knee high socks, perfect for winter riding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Mitch in IA

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:These are excellent socks for an excellent price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For the price

Royal in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:Average quality nothing too fancy. I bought these on sale, so i couldn't beat the price for what they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelentes calcetas

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Excelentes calcetas ajustan perfecto no lastiman para nada y mejor el precio

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Maverick in UT

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:very comfortable and they feel like a cushion

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable socks

SHAWN in OH

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:Great socks, and cheep.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

James in NY

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Great fit,good quality,great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:cheap, great quality, really comfortable. cant beat em!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they last and are just what i needed

Steven in PA

Comments On Mar 10, 2013:i bought these socks and love them i also bought fox socks and not even had them a year and all 7 pair of fox sock all have holes in them but the arc mx sock are still going strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

jared in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Work great, have held up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good moto socks

CHRISTOPHER in NJ

Comments On Feb 28, 2013:These socks are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice for the price

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C

TIM in PA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:PERFECT FIT GOOD PRICE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

KEVIN in OH

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Thin enough to use in my Tech 8 bootys. Great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pair for the price

Steven in MO

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:Other than the navy color dye continuously bleeding into my foot and leg after lots of washes and uses, they are great.
I use them in my Fox Comp 5 boots and they stay in place well, surprisingly don't make my feet sweat much more even in the heat at the dunes. Elastic is holding strong and the fabric seems like it will last for a few more seasons at least.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks

George in CA

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:A little thin for my liking, but not too bad. Sits just under the knee for me so they leave nothing exposed to your boots interior. The thinness, in my opinion, would really only be a problem for guys with boots that have pressure points where they shouldnt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm and Dry

Kevin in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Nice and thick.. Keeps your feet warm while enough ventilation to keep you from sweating

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product for the price

florent in CA

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:I bought a pair last year, Great, comfy and provide good cushioning for the knee braces. I bought 2 pair last week for a ride to Mojave. Great product. Will buy them again. Wash them cold and hang-dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable.

Corey in MA

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:They are comfortable socks that wear pretty good. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

BRAD in MT

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Got these for Christmas on a close out. Great deal. Couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

TOM in MT

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Have them for me and my son..good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super deal

Doug in MO

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Price was great, great fit. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

KEVIN in CO

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Fits nice. Holds up great. Very comfortable. Bought all my boys a pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cheap Socks

Alexander in ID

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Cheap and shaped well. A little thick for summer riding, but not too bad. Careful when washing: prone to shrinking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Since having these I only wear them and nothing else when I ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A- OK

DAN in WY

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Ive never used MX socks before having these, and now I always use them. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, cheap socks

Jared in ID

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:For the price, you can't beat theses socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very comfortable

matt in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:very comfortable and high ..will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my kids love these socks

JOSH in ID

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:my kids dont ever want to take there sock off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these socks

Corey in UT

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Used them many time and they are still holding strong!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best socks out there for the money

DARRYL in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:I am going to replace all my socks with these socks!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

CHRIS in CO

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:Great quality for the price will buy more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent comfort and cooling

Blake in WA

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:Excellent socks give great comfort and brilliant cooling Recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

JEFF in IL

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:see no real difference in these cheaper socks then the more expensive name brand ones. Who see them anyway? works for me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

JUSTIN in PA

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:After a season of use they are still in good shape and comfortable. Will buy more when these wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC socks

Michael in HI

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Great socks for the price. Lasted2+ years. A little thick for the temp here in HI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these socks

MICHAEL in AK

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Socks are very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Jonathan in MO

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:Molded/pre-bent heel to ensure perfict fit. Definitely a cold weather sock though. I don't think I'd want to wear these on a hot day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Very comfortable in boots, less irritating than most I've had

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Bad

Robert in NC

Comments On Dec 22, 2012:Good socks I got 2 pair there dark blue and come up just below the knee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Michael in NM

Comments On Dec 18, 2012:Great socks and good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value Socks

Sean in CA

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Wife likes them, there not my fav's but for the price there comfy enough and fit well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

warm and good for all seasons

Seth in WA

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Very nice fit and feel now that's it winter where I'm at they are still my first choice very warm and hold up very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

JA in IL

Comments On Dec 13, 2012:works as good as others and when they are on sale even better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Socks

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:As good as anything twice the price. I like the fit and feel better than my FOX socks. The padding is thick, and the gray strip around the middle provides some arch support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't Beat the Price

Brian in PA

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:These were on special for the price, so I couldn't pass up the deal. My expectations were low, but I couldn't have been more positively surprised. Don't know what these socks cost normally, but they are high quality. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

Luz in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:Great socks for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the money.

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:simply a good value. I did get a tear in one when pulling on, but they feel good for mild to cool weather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and quality

Austin in UT

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:I have been wearing these socks for years! They are just as good as anything else out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mx socks

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:very nice cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Ed in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:Love 'em!! I even wear them to work!

Was this review helpful?