Motion Pro Master Link Clip Pliers

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Master Link Clip Pliers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Master Link Clip Pliers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Master Link Clip Pliers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!!!!!!!!!!

Brandon in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:If you run a clip type master link get these. I have fought and struggled for years with the clip links, but with these its as easy as checking tire pressure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Master link pliers

Matt in LA

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:Works perfect!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nifty tool but not 100% satisfied.

Bryn in VC

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Works good to fit master link clips. Handy to have in your toolbox. Doesn't have a wire cutting edge though. I need everything I carry on the trails to have multiple functions to save on weight and space so unfortunately, it's not as good as it could be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

master link

Andrew in NB

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:these things work awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never to late...

Paul in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Shoulda bought these long ago.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

can't wrench without it

Craig in MO

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:this is my second pair of these. i rounded off the jaws on the first pair by not getting the link squeezed together good before trying to install the clip. now i have a link press and installing a master link is a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Do they make a bad product?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every toolbox should have a pair of these

Jay in QLD

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:The notches in the pliers make fitting and removing master link clips a breeze! No more slipping with regular pliers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!

Michelle in NY

Comments On Dec 09, 2012:Pliers work very well. Should be in everybody's tool box! Saves time and makes the job EASY!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never install a masterlink chain without them

AARON in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:These pliers are awesome. They make installing a masterclip easy. Now I can change my chain in 5 minutes. One of those toolbox must-haves!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

Clint in GA

Comments On Jul 17, 2012:These are absolutely essential to have in your toolbox. They work great and are built to last. I would not hesitate to purchase these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well

Collin in NC

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:I used these for the first time last weekend. The master clip snap was so frozen on that I needed a hammer to get it loose but used these pliers for the final removal and install. I keep them in with my track tools.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool...

G. in VA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Works very well...good price, too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy Them!

Rick in CA

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:I bought these, and they worked so well, all I could do is ask: "Why didn't I think of this?" They work very good, and are constantly requested by friends when we go to the dunes, during chain change outs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

JASON in MO

Comments On Oct 03, 2010:You will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful?