Tusk 62 Piece Metric ATV Trail Bolt Kit

Customer Reviews for Tusk 62 Piece Metric ATV Trail Bolt Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Tusk 62 Piece Metric ATV Trail Bolt Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 62 Piece Metric ATV Trail Bolt Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you wont be dissapointed

matthew in IL

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:good quality great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value for the $$

Zachary in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2012:Alot of useful fasteners. Needs more bigger nuts and bolts. 12mm and 14mm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for trail riders!!!

WILLIAM in PA

Comments On Dec 22, 2010:Its saved me a towe a few times having this handy bolt assortment.Perfect size to fit under your seat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Convenient kit to have around

Steven in OH

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:Snapped an oil filter cover bolt on my ATV and didn't have a suitable replacement, had to head to Lowes for a temporary. If I had this kit then, I would have saved $5 in gas....and the hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk

MIKEL in KS

Comments On Mar 30, 2010:Great bolt kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Needed

CHARLES in UT

Comments On Jun 21, 2008:It has come in handy already..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good to have around

Chris in OR

Comments On Apr 19, 2008:Title says all you can, it's not a bad idea to have some extra bolts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never know when you might need it

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:This kit is great, hard to find hardware at your finger tips. Try going to a dealer to get a replacement bolt $$$$$. This kit has definitely paid for itself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

BRIAN in MD

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:Nice bolt kit for the money. Definitely a life saver!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little kit!

RYAN in PA

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:Great kit for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool kit!

JOHN in CA

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:I haven't had the need for this kit yet, and I hope I don't have to. I like the fact that this kit can be stored under the seat on my quad!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRAIL BOLT KIT

PHILLIP in FL

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:This kit is a must to have when you are stranded and need to be back up and running. The kit includes a little of every thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Assortment of thingsto keep you going

RYAN in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Have used this kit many times and had plenty of people find what they need in it to keep them going for the weekend

Was this review helpful?