Tusk 170 Piece European Motorcycle Bolt Kit

Customer Reviews for Tusk 170 Piece European Motorcycle Bolt Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Tusk 170 Piece European Motorcycle Bolt Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 170 Piece European Motorcycle Bolt Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM BOLTS!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:This works great for those hard to find KTM bolts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

will in TN

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:comes in super handy when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great spares!

Greg in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:I have a 2005 KTM 400 exc and this kit is fantastic for replacing lost bolts. The fit and style are great replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

Mark in TX

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:I bought this on a whim. The day after it arrived, I needed a bolt for my brake calipers. It was in the kit...paid for itself right away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:The only thing my fanny pack lacked was some bolts and this kit is exactly what I needed for my pack AND tool box and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Great kit. Love having spare bolts in the size I need at my disposal. I'll be buying another kit for my Yamaha.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best purchase ever

john in AZ

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Works on my 06 and 13 xcf ktms and luckily for a buddy has matched many parts on an 06 Kawasaki so it has paid for its self in my opinion

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent price Excellent product! TUSK = value

Jason in NC

Comments On May 15, 2013:Love the kit! Has been very useful so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RMZ 250 2012 !

Nicholas in FL

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:These bolts are great quality. as strong if not more strong than the factory suzuki bolts on my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Selection

Mike in NC

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:This assortment has the older style KTM heads without the Torx sockets. Otherwise a very good assortment.
The sprocket bolts are polished, no thread locker patches. The sprocket nuts are the correct locking type, not just nylon locking type.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do Yourself a Favor

Matthew in VA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Have a KTM? Buy this kit! Cheap, easy way to know you always have a spare. Also replace some of those easily corroding KTM bolts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Own a KTM?

John in WY

Comments On Sep 24, 2011:If you crave the orange kool-aid, this kit is a must buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have for your toolbox

Ronald in PA

Comments On Aug 07, 2011:You don't realize how much you need this kit until you start using it on a consistent basis. Whether it's a nut or bolt that vibrated loose or your just replacing an old rusted one with something newer, this kit has it all. A definite must have for any tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kit with good variety

CHRISTOPHER in UT

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:Was a savior when rebuilding my KTM. There were a few bolts that would have been nice to have but overall worth the money to have as many as you get in the kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Money Saver!

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Instead of runnign to the hardware store or ordering OEM parts I just grab this case and grab what I need. Although the bolts probably aren't the highest grade they do the trick. The kit includes all the standard bolts you would find on your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price

MANOJ in KS

Comments On May 09, 2011:just wish it came with grey nuts to complete my KTM's look

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great kit

GARY in ID

Comments On Feb 26, 2010:I have a ktm and so far this kit has had all the fasteners i have needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bolt kit

STEVE in IN

Comments On Jan 30, 2010:Seems to be good quality. European kit has all the special bolts and screws for my son's KTM. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Your an idiot if you dont own this!!!

R.J. in NJ

Comments On Nov 06, 2008:Probably the best thing I have ever bought for my bike. Peace of mind knowing you have almost every nut and bolt you might need has all the hard to find ktm screws 5 stars great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

every tool box should have these

DON in ID

Comments On Apr 05, 2008:nice assortment and very nice quality

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

Paul in WV

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Great assortment. Match KTM hardware well. The kit will pay for itself quickly with some of the special brake and body fasteners, a big savings over factory fasteners.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome kit

Kanon in WA

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:This was the greatest investment to my bike. I couldn't tell you how many times this kit came to the rescue. High quality bolts and nuts. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice kit

JOHN in CA

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:This is a great kit at a good price. Includes everything I'll ever need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A real life saver

ANTHONY in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:We will not attend a race without the bolt kit in the future. Kit has saved the day and allowed us to finish a race due to having the correct bolt when it was needed, a quarter of an hour before the race started.

Was this review helpful?