Polisport Complete Replica Plastic Kit

Customer Reviews for Polisport Complete Replica Plastic Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 88 Reviews

Return to Polisport Complete Replica Plastic Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport Complete Replica Plastic Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

Jessie in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:wish it came with the newer front fender, other than that it looks fantastic and it fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics Dont Fit, Plastics look partially pink!

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:I was very unsatisfied with these plastics as soon as I took them out of the package! I placed my graphics up next to them to see how they would fit (OEM) and they were completely different! Plus on top of all of that, they really do look kinda pinkish and nothing like the 2000 CR red... I sent them back and ordered Acerbis!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like factory

Zach in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Great fit and finish at a fraction of the price. Color is consistent as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polisport HAVE improved since the before times

Brendan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:Perfect replica fit - no need to fiddle or adjust anything. Spot on. Good surface finish too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice complete set

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:bolts right up, looks good, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overall nice quality

CORD in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:The plastic in this kit looks good and the price is right. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the side number plates didn't quite fit with the rear fender correctly. Nothing major but it did make installation a little more difficult. All of the other panels fit very well. I would buy again the next time the bike needs to be freshened up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Broke after 1 month

leigh in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:I had UFO plastics on my bike for over 3 years. They were only scratched up never broke. The only reason for replacing those was because a bolt fell out of my side panel and it melted on my exhaust. These polisport plastics are broken already. Not from a hard fall or anything. Don't know how or when they broke, but they did. If I could is return em I would. I will NEVER buy anything polisport makes again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastic kit

STANLEY in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:This is a very good plastic set . Best thing you can do to make your old bike look new again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastic kit for the money!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Plastic kit fit very good on bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plastics

SANTANA in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:these worked out great with new graphics. made the bike look brand new!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ordered the black kit, looks great!

Nora in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Kit bolted right up to my Kx100. Looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits well

Jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Uesd on my sons 85 bolted up nicely every thing lined up works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polisport plastics

Josh in AL

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:I bought this kit for a 2012 kx250f and it is great fitment is okay it could be better. But for the price and the look this is a great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Melanie in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:Needed to replace some plastic and these parts worked well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

white plastic yz 125

luke in VA

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:shrouds are good and number plates but back and front fender scratch easy. mine got scratched using my power washer. would recommend something else

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Other than price not much good to say

KATHLEEN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:The good - it's cheap. The bad: The plastic bolts up ok, but the seams between parts have gaps and are uneven. The glossy finish dulls with harsh chemicals so forget trying to get off any stray glue from the edges of the graphics. The shrouds, air box covers and side panels all have mold lines on the front side wherever there are standing ribs on the back. They are deep enough to show through the graphics...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the best plastic

JAMI in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:number plates came apart and had to be tie wired to hold them together. The shrounds bolt holes broke and had to use a huge washer to keep them from coming loose and flopping all over. Only used this plastic for half a year of racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

andrew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:A little on the cheap side but so is the price overall still a good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Chris in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Kit all bolts up perfect and looks great. Don't forget to order the fork protectors and break guard as they don't come with the kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

polisport plastic kit

ERIC in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 18, 2013:This is cheap kit. The holes are NOT cut out in the side number plates for the air box. Saying it's a "replica kit" is misleading and the photo is not clear. From now own I will be suspicious of Polisport products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and price.

Joshua in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On May 21, 2013:Fit was perfect and quality was as good as oem. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Colton in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 16, 2013:Perfect for a replacement kit for my CR125. No cons whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as other brand

Jared in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On May 03, 2013:Not bad but the finish was dull & foggy, lines and holes are not as clean as they should be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

Brendan in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:get what you pay for pretty flimsy plastic compared to other brand or oem but price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look and fit the same as stock on my scooter

Keith in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:Bolted right up to my YZ with little effort. I love them really gave my scooter a clean look my old ones had seen better days. They've been on my bike for about 7 months now out in the bright California sun every weekend with as of now no sign of fading, just normal scratches from the occasional crash. I ordered they white ones. At first I was worried about them getting scuffed but, they do clean up very easy with a Mr. Clean magic eraser, which are found in any grocery store next to the dish soap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Evan in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Not the best on the market, but to freshen the bike up the kit works great and will take a good crash or 2 lol. However they will fade fast and easy if left in the sun too much/long. I would suggest acerbic or ufo if your replacing the plastic on a bike you are going to keep and ride as they will hold up a lot better, and take more wrecks and tip overs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KX100

Bradley in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I bought this set for the KX100. The front fender was a little warped. Overall quality was ok. I prefer acerbis.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastics

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Good option for replacement plastics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yz250

brian in BC

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:I put this set on an 02 yz. Fit was great color didn't match the tank perfectly, but I think its because the tank was slightly sun bleached being 12 years old. Barely notacable. And 3 day shipping to Canada!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good for the Money

Ryan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Duplicates stock plastics very well. Took my brand new plastics off to put these on. The front fender holes required a little fiddling to get on, but not bad. Everything else went on ok EXCEPT FOR THE NUMBER PLATES. The '10+ 250f's have a pretty complex fix for number plates. I couldn't get them on very easily. It was apparent I would possibly strip my sub-frame trying to angle/leverage the seat bolts in. Said forget it and put the stock ones back on. Going to stick to stock number plates.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great when new

Bruce in CO

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:A decent looking plastic kit. Fits well on my '03 KTM. My only complaint with it is that when the plastic is flexed or stressed, it gets white lines in it. The OE plastic handles impacts better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

paul in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:excellent product the only problem was the rear fender wasnt as wide as the stock one other wise great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Absolute Junk

Chris in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:If you want to throw a set on to sell your bike fine! Just don't expect them to hold up for much more than 1 ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New Plastics

Patrick in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:The plastics fit absolutely perfect. This is the first time I have ever order plastics to where the bolt holes where perfectly matched up. I will always order Polisport Plastics from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no fork guards

jason in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BROTHER AND DIDN'T REALIZE THAT THIS PRODUCT DOESN'T COME WITH FORK GUARDS. OTHERWISE ROCKYM. IS DEFINITELY THE BEST PLACE TO BY PARTS AND ACCESSORIES!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrong colour

Matthew in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:the red plastics are more of a fluorescent red pink colour but other then that great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Robert in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:This is an excellent product fit and finish were perfect and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New plastics look great

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:These fit almost perfectly, the rear number plates stick out a little more but its no problem. makes the bike look so much better its super disappointing to drop the bike and mess them up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kit for the price!

Bruce in IN

Comments On Nov 06, 2012:Opened plastic kit and it had no defects. Had to work it just a little bit to make it all fit. Overall a good kit for the money! Makes my cr 250 look new again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Rick in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:Great price and excellent fit for 2013 sx65. Will definatley buy this product again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DON"T buy for Yamaha blue...

Shaun in FL

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:2004 YZ 250... These Polisport plastics are more purple than blue. They look VERY bad when next to the blue tank. Purple shrouds don't match a blue tank....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Look Polis

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:These plastics look great, easy to fit. Bike looks fantastic. Highly recommend these for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plastics

Josue in ND

Comments On Aug 15, 2012:I was suprised at how great the plastics look, they reall made my bike look like new again. For the price you cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bolted right on my 2012 KTM XCF-W 250

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2012:Very easy installation and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good kit

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Fit my bike well and looked good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oem Quality

josh in WA

Comments On May 12, 2012:This plastic kit for $99.00 will save you a massive headache and coin from purchasing all oem plastics. The difference in colour between the polisport kit and genuine plastics went unnoticed and bolts straight in as a replacement. Just ensure you have ordered lower fork protectors as this kit comes without these!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Replica Plastic for a yz2250f

KARL in CA

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:Would have been a 5 star rating, but the plastics already had a couple stress marks in the radiator covers, when I opened the packaging. The side panel that covers the exhaust came with a heat shield. Everything lined up great, and it was nice having replacement grommets. The color was great, nice and glossy. Only complaint would be the stress marks, though they were covered up with graphics, I know not everyone likes having the graphics though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Everything fits great

NICK in AB

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:Looks good and fits good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great product

Nick in MO

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:Very durable set of plastics, and they fit well to the bike. You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastics from Polisport

Corey in UT

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:The plastics were in good shape but on of the pieces already had a white spot from being bent. Other then that I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Near zero fitment

richard in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:05 CRF250R, neither the side panels, nor the radiatior shrouds fit correctly, both required a large ammount of force and bending to get the bolt holes to line up.Even once finished, all the panels had abnormal bulges in them and pieces sticking out. The only parts that fit as they should were the front fender and number plate.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OEM fit 2003 Kx-65

marty in VA

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:Good fit. No problems with mounting. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

I bought five of these

BRENT in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:and they fit great for an 04 RM250, 01 and 02 CR125, 04 YZ250, and an 05 RM85. Excellent product, and less than Acerbis!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bike looks good

Robert in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:Son loves them.. a little too pink for me . not Honda red

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Samuel in TX

Comments On Jan 04, 2012:Polisport has done it again. No problems with fitting or alignment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, super glossy

Brian in PA

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:Super-glossy, fit great and lasts long. One complaint is the gate on the front fender (place where plastic enters mold) was located just in front of the lower triple clamp, but on stock it is under the triple clamp so you can't see it when on the bike. Probably not noticable if you aren't a plastic engineer like me though!
Additional Comments On Dec 22, 2011:Previous review was kit for 2007 CRF450.
Just bought a set for my 2010 RMZ450. Front number plate is white (OEM is yellow), and shrouds are yellow and blue (OEM is yellow and black). No big deal for me, but not exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great and perfect fit

Karen in AZ

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:Decided to go with the Polisport plastics kit for my yz250. First off, I was blown away when my order arrived 2 - 3 days before I expected it. Rocky Mtn is the best, and the products always arrive in a short amount of time. The Polisport plastics look great and fit well. Comparing them to the trashed OEM stuff, they are identical - really makes an older bike look great when you slap on some new plastics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not great

F in MD

Comments On Sep 24, 2011:I bought a front and rear fender for a kx85. Neither one fit properly. On the front the holes did not line up(had to redrill them) and it rubs on the frame. Also the color is a little off. I will try a different brand next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great fit

Ray in NV

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:Great fit, right color at a great price. This is the most complete kit out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Jason in ID

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:put these on my rm 250 fit real good and seem to hold up good. i did an end over end down a mountain my first ride with them and they got a little scratched up but they are still there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Minor Trimming Required

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Good quality plastics at a lower price then competitors but there was a little trimming/drilling required to make it fit right. Minor details though if it saves $$ compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plastics

PATRICK in OK

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:thicker than stock yamahas, fit was perfect as well. some of the edges are rough but in places that youd ever notice, back of the side panels and front of the rear fender. i'll definitely buy polisport again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polisport Complete Replica Plastic Kit

Jim in CO

Comments On May 26, 2011:Good fit, looks like OEM, great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the ktis

MANOJ in KS

Comments On May 09, 2011:so easy to refresh your whole bike with these cheap plastic kits. would get five stars but they seem to turn white if you fall over into something.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what i think...

Alexander in MN

Comments On May 09, 2011:the plastic did not cover the bike as good as the factory did. compared to the UFO plastic's this plastic seemed to be thinner and bend a little more. might be a good thing might not be, have not crashed enough to know. all to all the plastic's bolted on easy even with the sub frame being a little tweaked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Finish

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:Fits good looks better than stock great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bang for your buck!

Andrew in ON

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:Bought the kit for my 04 crf450r in all white. looks amazing and fit was perfect, no problems and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Harold in AL

Comments On Dec 30, 2010:The kit bolted up and looked good. The fenders bend a little easier than stock and will show stress marks but overall it was a pretty good kit

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap Replacement

John in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:Looked like crap in just a few months. Every crash left a white mark. Spend the extra $ and get something else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit for YZ85

LARRY in WA

Comments On Nov 12, 2010:Put this kit on the daughters YZ85 and man it looks great with the new plastic and graphics. They seem to hold up well the the few crashes she has had so far. This was the only kit that came with a new number plate

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

450x plastic polisport

matt in CT

Comments On Oct 15, 2010:not as good a fit as oem also where plastic meets gas tank is a totally wrong angle shrouds stick up past tank about a half inch looks bad

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

wont buy again

shawn in GA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:seems cheaply made.had one small wreck on my yz 250 and all the blue turn to white from stress.i wasnt to happy about it before i put it on. hope this helps

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

OK

Allen

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:The plastics look great except for where the top of the shroud meets the gas tank on my 02 ktm 200 exc its at the wrong angle and overlaps on a piece. The back fender was hard to get on too. The hole in the fender was slightly smaller than the metal piece for the fender. But all in all ok kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 KXF 250. Okay product.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Installed on 2008 Kx250F, All holes lined up perfectly, color matched perfectly overall happy with kit. A couple things that i noticed on this kit for this bike is the plastic is soft at bolt hole points so I had to double up all washers with a bigger ones so it wouldnt pull through plastic and use lock tite and just snug up bolts, also stock bushing dont match up well with this kit so had to superglue and safety wire bushing in place so they wouldnt fall off during servicing. Plastic has around 30 hours on it so far and is wearing like stock which is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent plastic kit, only one problem......

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 19, 2010:I bought a Polisport plastic kit for my 2001 KTM 250SX. They are the least expensive and look/fit great. The only problem was one of my gas tank shrouds had a tiny chip missing when I took it out of the box. Hardly noticeable unless I point it out. I wasn't sure if this kit came with the front #plate so I called and asked a customer service rep. She told me the kit DID NOT come with a front # plate and when I recieved the kit, the #plate was in the package. I almost spent an extra $20 that I didn't have to. I'm not sure if all kits come with the #plate but the one for a 2001 KTM 250 SX does.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Far So Good!!!!

todd in WV

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:Plastic looks excellent, everything fit just like it should. Looks identical to factory, my new complete graphics kit layed out nicely on it and fit like a glove. I'm more then pleased with it. We will see how it holds up over time though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

probably won't buy this product again

todd in WA

Comments On Mar 31, 2010:plastic fit perfectly except for two holes that were too small on rear fender. after six months of hard riding my blue plastic has white spots all over. the spots are at stress points, not from crashing. the color is good and it is still shiny.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

good looking kit...

steve

Comments On Mar 12, 2010:I was a bit worried about the fit after reading some reviews here,but have to say the plastic looks great and went on easily enough.It does come with plastic grommets/washer like pieces for the number plates and radiator shrouds which is a plus.You will stll have to take out the metal pieces in original plastic,but they came out easy.I pulled the Yellow 50th anniv. plastic off my 450 to save for sale time,and put on blue with a One Industries graphics kit WITH the seat cover for $20 bucks-reg price was $135.00!!.It was an '08 kit but looks great on my bike.This plastic has a high gloss finish and the graphics kit said to clean with contact cleaner first-DO NOT use this on the plastic-it took the glossy shine right off the one shroud I did clean with it.Use soap and water only to clean it-like it says on the plastic kit.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fair.

Mark in IN

Comments On Feb 19, 2010:The plastics were oddly shaped in a lot of areas and the edges of the radiator shrouds were at the wrong angles to match the tank. The edges of the side panels were the same way where they meet the rear fender. This review is for a 2001 KTM 300 EXC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look sweet

Kathy in CT

Comments On Feb 09, 2010:i got these in all black for my kx250f and they fit good and look awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Color and Quality good

Keith in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2010:Fits my 2008 WR450f perfect. In the bag the blue looked off but out of the bag it matched perfectly. If it came with factory stickers it would be even better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this plastic

Thomas in CA

Comments On Jan 23, 2010:I was a little worried about the quality and was hesitant about buying. I am very impressed with this company on durability and they even send the back spacers for the bolt holes I was glad to see that i didn't have to take out the ones from stock plastic. I will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for price!

ADAM in NY

Comments On Jan 04, 2010:get complete plastic kit unlikie other brands that are more expensive,comes with front number plate! for 109.99=great deal. very shiney and clean cut too... very durable also. another purchase i will make in the future for my 05 rm 250

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

Alan in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2009:Purchased for my KTM 300 EXC, Good fit, good finish excellent price, Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and well made

Rafael F in CA

Comments On Oct 29, 2009:Purchased the set for a 2004 yz250. Color matches OEM exactly, holes are in the right places, only complaint is that they whiten with lighter hits than stock plastics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like Plastic Surgery

LOAI OR DEBRA in CA

Comments On Jul 12, 2009:Not exactly as shiny as stock but nothing alot of stickers can't fix. Fits very well too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow!

clint in TN

Comments On Jun 12, 2009:I was skeptical with the low price, but this plastic kit is great! I think it looks better than stock did. I was afraid it wouldnt fit good, but it fit perfect too. great deal!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

quality plastic

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 12, 2009:this stuff looks as good or better than stock. Fit good and looks great.

Was this review helpful?