Tusk American Flag

Customer Reviews for Tusk American Flag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Tusk American Flag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk American Flag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good

jim in AZ

Comments On May 28, 2014:all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag tears and stains

Glen in Wisconsin

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:I think it is a nice flag ,but the corners tear and it does stain. But it looks nice on a raptor or any other atv.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stains easy

Matt in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:It stains really easy but has lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal

Tyler in IA

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:great flag. Gets the job done and looks cool too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pole prone to snapping off at mount

Alan in AZ

Comments On Jul 01, 2008:I have had the pole snap off at the mount 3 times now. The last time was after I replaced the split bolt mount with a springy mount. This occurs when bending the flag down to pass under low objects such as tunnels/culverts under highway and low clearance rock overhangs. What bothers me most is that it is a clean break shearing not a separation of the fiber 'strands' that make up the pole. If was a case of separation, it might be possible to reinforce the pole at the base. I am otherwise satisfied with the product... the flag itself is GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice flag

Mark in CA

Comments On Feb 26, 2008:works great and holds up very nice. Doesn't take up room and isn't awkward fitting in my trailer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 Piece flag pole SUCKS!

FRANK in AZ

Comments On Feb 22, 2008:Don't buy this unless you like getting hit in the head (or helment). This happened to me after I installed this pole and flag. It whacked me in the helment at least 6 times during one ride! I think the middle pole attachment is too heavy and causes this problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Derek

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:its good i got a lot of compliments only thing i would do is superglue the small rubber stopper onto the pole. other than that great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great flag

Kathy in MT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this is a great flag - nice and big/

Was this review helpful?