Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2013

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Gloves

Zach in UT

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Good padding on the palm and thumb for added protection from nasty blisters. Breath vary well. Best gloves I've owned.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

Chris in AL

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Love the thumb protection on my new rideing gloves

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pair of Gloves!

Corey in TX

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:After riding all day with these gloves, my hands weren't the usual numb feeling. Absolutely Comfortable! Great Grip!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thin and durable

Corey in UT

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:These gloves fit like a glove. Very smooth, not a lot of padding in the palm, but very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Josh in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:This look good and seem well made for cheap. I haven't had them out yet to try though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A lot of gloves for a little of $$$

Justin in NY

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Great Grip and they stay relatively dry through mud and light rain. Even when they get a little muddy they whipe off pretty easily. For the price you cant beat them. Run them on all the local trails and GNCC's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Eric in MI

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Perfect fit and very comfortable on my hands. Got them on sale and love the Red!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thin and worked better than I expected

thomas j in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:fly kinetic gloves looked to thin to work as I was using old leather palm hallmans that lasted over 10 yrs. I don't know if the kinetics will last that long but my hands are happier now. they look cool and fit is fantastic. only two 3 hrs of ripping on my KFX and no failures or blisters. thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Matt in NY

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I love these gloves they have a good feel and are very durable, best gloves you can buy for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Sharon in PA

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:Ordered online. Made good and fits true to my size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like a Feather

Robert in MD

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Gloves are so light you don't notice them. I have just boughten these gloves so i cannot tell you how durable they are but they fit and feel awsome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Michael in CA

Comments On Jun 09, 2013:These gloves fit like your almost not wearing anything, stick very well to the grips. Would be nice to have a little roost protection on top. I will buy fly again.

Was this review helpful?