Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2013

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 39 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product!

Chad in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:I love Fly gear, it looks cool, fits good and holds up well. All for a great low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly racing shirt

Lanette in MO

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Looked awesome! Very light and let a nice breeze in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice Jersey

Dennis in VA

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Seems to be very good quality, cant wait to see how it holds up through race season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

***Lightweight***

Dontari in CO

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:This jersey is light weight and is very comfortable, I twist and turn It never gets snagged or caught on my bike. And all the air pockets makes it fun to ride during warm weather. I love it. I recommend this jersey 100%.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Jersey

Mike in MS

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:I've been looking for a blue and white jersey and pants. Love 'em. This jersey fits and looks great. I'm 6' 2" and I usually have a hard time finding jerseys with long enough sleeves. This jersey is just right. I recommend this Fly jersey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey

landon Goerzen in Manitoba

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Great jersey at a great price and good fit like the looseness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to fit big.

Brandt in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:You may want to order a size small. My XL sleeves are soooo long I had to cut and sew them shorter. The jersey seems well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Kevin in IL

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Prices at RM are amazing and gear is great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for price.

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:got this on clearance, can't go wrong. Not as much venting as other fly jersey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2013

Mark in NY

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:Good fit and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Good jersey fits well have no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

STEVE in WI

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:Great Jersey at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Joel in CT

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:Cant beat the closeout price for this. The fit was great too. And Rocky Mountain ATV was fantastic as usual!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

sean in SC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:Great look. Seems to be a little larger than other shirts. I'm border line between a medium and a large, but usually wear a large in other jerseys because the medium is slightly too small for my preference. However, this one was much looser fitting than the large Thor jerseys that I have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lil product

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:bought for my daughters and it fit well on both of them. the colors are bright and easily seen while out and about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best quality - price

FELIPE in FL

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Great design, comfort, looks, durability, size match, etc. No thing to complain about. I loved it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great service

Cristina in CA

Comments On Oct 12, 2013:great service and shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really nice !!

Renaud in QC

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:Nice, sweet and low price!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice!

Dustin in IA

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:Excellent looking jersey, good quality stuff! ....super fast shipping, with even better price! couldnt be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SWEET

Robert in FL

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:Looks, feels, and fits great. Price is also a huge plus!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't Beat the Cost

DAVID in AE

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:Fits good and the price was right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesomeness

Chris in California

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:Looks, feels, and fits great. Price is also a huge plus!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Christopher in CA

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:Looks great and the price is amazing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:great choice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great fast delivery really impressed

Grant in ON

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Looks good with my gear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

F-16 Fly Racing suit

Taylor in Utah

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:I got the whole set with jersey, pants, and gloves (i also have fly boots and helmet). I chose the blue/white to match my yamaha, THEY LOOK GREAT!!!!!!! They fit excellent. They vent great which is perfect for the summer!! I would love to get a second set as a back-up. Really great price and they hold up pretty good for the way i ride. Definantly reccomend to anybody.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

F-16 Jersey

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Great price and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Gear! Great price!

paul in IN

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:If you race get involved with fly contingency bucks. You wont be disappointed. The gear is Great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:Wears and cleans great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would recommend

Tarik in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:Comfortable, sturdy, and great fit. Washes clean every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jersey

Clinton in TX

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Good jersey with decent style. Fits good. Breathes good but could be a little better. Holds up to some abuse as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Simon in WA

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Very comfy jersey! good fit and good airflow. Will definately be buying more Fly jersey in the future

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool jersey

darren yeager in Pennsylvania

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:got this jersey for a practice jersey. turned out to be one of my favorites. it ket air flow and fit very well for a good price. would recomend this

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product , would buy again

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality at a Good Price

Shaeffer in SC

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:Very light and breathes well. Neck line is very comfortable and sleeves are nice and long for those with long arms. I'd buy again as a hot weather jersey. Air dries very quick after washing , which is good if you don't have a lot of jerseys in your closet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Kawasaki Green

Jeremiah in NC

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:Such a nice looking Jersey... but man it is off on color in a way that just clashes bad on a Kawi. OK for black plastic, but not for green. :(

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Jersey

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Aug 16, 2012:Would purchase again and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

Jim in AZ

Comments On Jul 04, 2012:Lookin good and holding up to the abuse very well. Good fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant complain

Tyson in WA

Comments On Jun 10, 2012:Nice fit, looks good, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful?