Fly Racing Kinetic Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 41 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really durable pants

CODY in UT

Comments On Aug 30, 2014:These pants are really strong and hold up to abuse. I am very pleased with how comfortable and breathable they are as well. Glad I got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They sure did come apart at the seams pretty quick

JOHN in GA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:No good!
I ride about twice a month and am easy on my bike and gear. This stuff was no good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants

JOHN in LA

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:I got a great deal on these. They look nice and breathe well. Liked them so much I bought two pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Gear

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Great gear with a great price. Wears very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good pants

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:As stated good pants!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

everything you want in a pant

John in NY

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:Love these pants. They are comfortable, and hold up well. I would buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PANTS

JAMES in PA

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:ORDERED THY FLY KINETIC PANTS FOR THE PRICE AND WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THEM BETTER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED AND THE FIT WAS TRUE TO SIZE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly kinetic pants

Dave in Utah

Comments On Oct 04, 2013:Had Fly stuff in the past, seemed pretty good stuff. These pants are ok if you have small thighs. But with larger thighs 24" or so and knee braces these pants are tigh in the legs!! Stiching coming out in spots too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Fly makes quality stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gear

KOREY in LA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I love this set of gear it has lasted quite a long time and had no issues with anything other than the gloves and that was probably an error on washing them improperly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and comfortable

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Fits great great quality and very comfortable. Great gear for the money will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly

George in NV

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Do what they are supposed to. Fit seems to be right on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Paints

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:After several rides and washes pants still look brand new. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants for the price.

russell in CO

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:Not a bad pair of pants, durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Great product at a great price. Bought 2 pairs, one for my husband and one for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pant

Jason in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Good pant for the price I paid... Belt clip came detached from pant after a couple of uses though. The rest of the pant quality seems to be up to par though, as I have had several offs and they have held up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Racing

Alan in UT

Comments On May 25, 2013:The fit is dead on. Just order your normal pant waist size. Material did not tear even after crashing twice on rocks mixed with dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Jason in GA

Comments On May 20, 2013:Fly apparel is awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Bad or Good, Just OK

Francis in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:The pants are fading and the leather is not holding up very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

jamie in FL

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very very nice

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Fits perfect very flexable and price was super great . Has nice inside pocket for key or cell phone . Love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wicked fast

Dan in CT

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:I ordered these pants on a Friday and had them on Monday. For the price hands down can not be beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top of the range pants at a rock bottom price

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:i usually buy troy lee gear but wanted some cheaper pants as a spare pair, these were on sale & i was amazed by the quality, they are every bit as good as both my pairs of TLD pants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great and durable.

Gage in IA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Love the way these pants fit, and I have laid my bike down in these pants a couple of times and haven't had a single problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great buy!

Jeremy in NY

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Fly pants are great quality for the price many races and still haven't ripped!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love end of year clearance

Royal in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:Love the gear i always buy multiple sets at the end of year clearance around christmas time. Full set for cheap. I have bought more expensive currently released gear and i feel its not worth it. Although i may tell you to buy no fear or another cheap brand so when i ride everyone doesn't have my gear!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:These pants really impressed me. Gave $50 for them and they seem like better pants than my thor phase pants. Super sturdy and well built. Looks amazing to boot. buy some before thier gone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Didnt like the fit.

abel in DE

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Didn't like the fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price

ANDREW in MT

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:These are such a good buy. They have held up great and have saved me quite a few "DIRT RASHES"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Pants fit great and the color is awesome

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good pants

Somewhere in Montana

Comments On Jan 24, 2013:I wore these for a season so far. They are holding up pretty well even with knee braces. Usually my pants are trashed after one season, but it looks like these can go another. Very comfortable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:felt much better then my old pair and looked even better seem to be holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality yet inexpensive

MARK in OR

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Good quality yet inexpensive

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

riding pants

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:fit is good even has instruction on how to modify if you wear knee braces

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nicer lightweight pants...

Darrin in KS

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:These are very nice pants, and are very well vented. They are also lined, and are very adjustable in the waist. They are very comfortable pants to wear all day long. While they are comfortable, they do have protection in the necessary places, hips and inner knees. I would buy these pants again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants!

joseph in FL

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Fit excellent. Look great. Cheap price. Will buy fly gear again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:great pants, especially for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Value!!

BK in British Columbia

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Very well made pants. Great protection for where you need it. Great fit!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good Pants

FRANK in PA

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:They have great look and fit very well. They are vented very well also and they are durable. great pair of pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

average

Randal in OK

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:it keeps my skin covered.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, Holding up great

Cody in ND

Comments On May 20, 2012:I have had these pants for a few weeks, and have had not any problems with them, they breath very well, and i even layed my bike down on some gravel and walk away without a scratch or tare. I would recomend to anybody.

Was this review helpful?