O'Neal Racing Apocalypse Pants 2015

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Apocalypse Pants 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Apocalypse Pants 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Apocalypse Pants 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

devin in OH

Comments On May 29, 2014:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit is great but not durable.

Neal in WY

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:Pants look and feel great, but they are not resistant to heat at all. they need inner leg heat resistant material. The lower leg on the clutch side of pant is melted where it rides close to the clutch. I even have a bike where the exhaust is not exposed so i did not think the heat resistance would be that big of a deal.... but clutch heat was enough to melt them....on the first ride! I guess they will have to be worn as shorts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'neal racing apocalypse pants 2014

COLBY in PA

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Great pants that turn into shorts, love the zip pockets. Would highly recommend these pants to anyone. Great job rocky mountain atvmc fast shipping!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'Neal Racing Apocalypse Pants 2014

ANDREW in CO

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Fit and comfortability are very good, I like the front pockets with easy access.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants great fit

Brian in WY

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:First pair of over the boots pants I have purchased, the fit is about perfect. I purchased a size bigger than I normally wear and they fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants that go over the boot

James in MA

Comments On May 13, 2013:These pants cover my expensive boots protecting them from the elements. I especially like that they convert into shorts easily when it gets to hot outside. The pockets with zippers is a added plus. I highly recommend these pants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these pants...

marc in NJ

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:the only bad thing i can say about these pants are when i have my fly knee guards on under them, they make my pants ride up a little higher then i like.. not a huge deal. but just noting it anyways... i am 5'9" 190lbs. 31 inseam. i bought them in size 38.. i usually wear a size 36 jeans... i like the fit of the 38's... i can wear padded riding shorts, thermals, and my fly knee guards and i feel comfortable... not too baggy but might be baggy to the in the boot pants guys..... i would recommend these for sure...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME PANTS

Brian in OR

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:These pants are well made and worth every penny. excellent customer service and shipping was as promised.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Racing Apocalypse

Tony

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:These are the best fitting and pants I have owned and seem to be holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

O'Neal Apocalypse Pant

Dali

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:I can move in them comfortably! I would definitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Apocalypse pant

Mato

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:Great Buy! Good product for the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pockets & zip off legs

Jay in QLD

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Great fit, lots of adjustability, lightweight, quick drying, overboot pants are the way to go for keeping muck out of your boots, lots of room over knee braces. These pants are great value and fully featured. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OK

Kent in MI

Comments On Mar 25, 2012:They are OK, I am 6'6" and they are short. If I wasn't wearing tall MX style boots I wouldnt be able to wear them. On my bike they ride up about 3/4 the way up my shin.

Was this review helpful?