Oakley Crowbar/Pro Frame Replacement Lens

Customer Reviews for Oakley Crowbar/Pro Frame Replacement Lens

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Oakley Crowbar/Pro Frame Replacement Lens Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley Crowbar/Pro Frame Replacement Lens Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy replacement

Jesse in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Easy snap out and snap in replacement. No hassle and clear vision again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crowbar Fire lens

Matthew in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I went with the fire iridium lens, I love this lens. It's tinted enough to work well in bright conditions but light enough to be worn in darker conditions where trees may cover portions or all off the track/trail. Just be careful with any grit on the inside of the lens, it can scratch off the tinting rather easily. That's the only problem I have had with them. The fire iridium really looks good with any jersey, pant, and helmet color configuration.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lens

Michael in NV

Comments On Oct 24, 2013:Love the amber lens', they really bring let you see in sand and in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joe in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:Awesome product, as with all Oakley products, yellow fire lens really makes the woods pop when riding my atv

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On May 31, 2013:Amazing view

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:Buying these from RM is cheaper than most the dealers i have been to. Lenses work just as they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles ive ever owned

Corvette in NY

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:Really great goggles, if riding in sunlight i sugest a darker lens, frames real durable only downside is its hard to click the nose piece back in if its been taken out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

david in NV

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Been using the smoke lens for 4 years now. Still good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black Iridium lens is great

Anthony in UT

Comments On Nov 15, 2012:Love the Black Iridium tinted lens however I wish it didn't have an orange tint to it. Still works great for bright days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sight

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:It's a lense and RM has the cheapest price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice lenses

Daniel in NV

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't last

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:These lenses keep cracking at the tab locations. I tried heating the lens before installing to get them softer, but the problem still occurs. RM sent me a new lens the last time under warranty, but still cracked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley replacement lens for crowbar.

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2010:Great aesthetics with this lens. Be sure to get proper lens for conditions ridden in. Have always enjoyed this goggle. Good product, expensive though!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

true blue.

tempe in CO

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:Good stuff!!I love the blue lenses for most condition's,they really bring the trail to life.Oakley quality is hard to beat!!Love em!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like the Blue

Lee in WA

Comments On Jan 02, 2009:My lenses were getting pretty scratched up so I decided to try the blue lens. Lightens the terrain up nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Design!

GLADYS in NV

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:The blue lens will be the best for sunny days & those who sometimes find themselves out after dark! I use mine for the snowmobile in the winter also! Great pricing makes it smart to stock up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice replacement lenses

DOUGLAS in MO

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:easy replacement lenses. can't have to many.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRADLEY in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Replacement lenses are great especially for the price. I scratched my lenses and thought oh great this will cost an arm and a leg for a new lense... wrong. Very reasonable price for them.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Crowbar Fire Lens

Zachary in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This lens has a yellow tint to it that gives the rider very sharp contrast distiction. No matter what type of riding environment you get a very accurate view out of your goggles, plus it looks really sharp.

Was this review helpful?