Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 42 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

James in TX

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:No holes, soft, and dry quickly. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2014:I only wore them once since i bought them. I like thigh socks better for knee braces

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

boyfriend loved them

Danielle in AZ

Comments On Jan 18, 2014:Birthday present. Boyfriend loved them. Said they were the good kind and still breathable for his feet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks for the price

Codi in UT

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Very good socks for the price nice and long and very durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks, Good Price

ERIC in CO

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:Recieved these and tried them on, very comfortable, thick enough but not too thick, nice quality, should have bought more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Troy in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best socks ever

jason in AR

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:these socks are great...usually tall socks slide down but not these. great socks...buy several pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm

Efren in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:One of my favorite socks serve the purpose great even for the cold they do the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up well

John in IL

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I have a couple pairs of these socks. I wear them every time I ride. They have held up well and are quite comfortable. Not as long as typical mx socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

catlin in TX

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Work great. No issues. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

summer sock

jonathan in NJ

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:keep my feet nice and dry besides the mud puddles. sock stays on knee and doesnt sink. very comfortable although i prefer the thicker coolmax for the added padding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfyturble

Ronnie in TX

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Finally a pair of socks true to size and very comfortable,will be staying with these socks for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Nick in CA

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:cool, fit well. What can you say, they are socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeps your feet cool

Richard in TX

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:you can never have to many socks, plus these have nice padding being a thicker sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pippi LONGstockingS

Odin in WA

Comments On Sep 06, 2013:I wear a size 10.5 boot and bought the sz 10+ socks. These are super long and come up above my knees. I'm not a super tall guy, average at 5'9" but man these socks are long. Hopefully they shrink after a couple washes bedcause as they are I wont wear them.
Nice socks tho. Not "thin" like others are saying. But perfect for my area.
Not a bad quality sock, just way too long.
3-stars for being average.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfortable

A. D. in UT

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:I love these socks and have many pairs. They fit great and stay in place and fit well into the Alpinestars Tech 8 booties. I even wear them in Winter with regular boots, they keep my legs warm without being bulky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thin????

Chris in California

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:These are NOT thin socks. I prefer the Moose M1 socks for a truly thin, cool sock. These Fox socks are at least 2x the thickness...back they go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

too thick for summer riding

Scott in CT

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Excellent value, but not a great sock for the hotter months.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great

Terry in ID

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:I was using snowboarding socks that were thicker than i wanted bought these and now my feet are happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome socks

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:These are great. Very comfortable and not too hot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Austin in OH

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:Great sock. Cool. Thin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Cool

Carson in GA

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:Light weight, great airflow, and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing socks

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:I wasn't sure at first about these socks but after trying them out I ordered another pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice look and feel.

corey in WV

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Look great. Feel Great. Starting to wear though. i would buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

Royal in UT

Comments On May 16, 2013:I wouldn't buy these at full price not worth the extra money. Pick up socks off clearance. I bought some ARC that work just as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Socks

tyler in BC

Comments On May 10, 2013:Nice quality and fits great very comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thin Socks

Greg in HI

Comments On May 01, 2013:Only complaint I have is that my toes get caught up slipping into these. Thin cool socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice thin & comfy socks

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Got these on sale for a great price, only reason i didn't give 5 stars is i've only worn them 3 times so can't comment on longevity yet. They are nice & thin but not so thin they rub, really do keep your feet a bit cooler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Just ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent sock

Clinton in CO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:They are noticeably cooler than MSR socks but don't go very high up and knee braces rub through them quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps your feet Cool

RAYMOND in GU

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Awesome socks!!! Race MX and do trail riding here and there and let me say these socks keep my feet cool and comfortable. Recommend using foot powder to keep feet dry. Would recommend to anyone, I live on an island in the south pacific (Guam) and these socks are worn every time I ride, definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Gabe in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:Couldn't pass up the clearance price, perfect long socks for summer use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel, and they hold up well

Benjamin in MS

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:I've ridden with these socks for a while, and they keep my feet from sweating. They have also held up well to lots of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:These are nice socks, however if you expand them they will not back to the original size, however its a good product for the price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and breathe.

Randy in OK

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:High quality socks and nice design by Fox Racing. The Coolmax really allows the socks to breathe and your feet won't sweat as much as thicker socks do. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good value

val in QLD

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:they are good . i will purchase another pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

alec in IA

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:these are my first pair of moto socks and i love them

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice on hot days

Owen in WV

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:Racing MX, sometimes 90 degrees. Socks are comfortable and cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't Last Long

SCOTT in MD

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:Blew out the heals after just a few months of riding...will not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks!

dan in NH

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:love height on socks, go just under your knee great for mx boots!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable summer socks

GREGORY in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2012:These socks do help keep your feet cool. They are not too thin and do have some cushioning. Fit is true to size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks and keep you cool

Copeland in OK

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Socks are cool and comfy

Was this review helpful?