Thor Quadrant Roost Deflector 2013

Customer Reviews for Thor Quadrant Roost Deflector 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Thor Quadrant Roost Deflector 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Quadrant Roost Deflector 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty nice

Dylan in Washington

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:I have one of these and its pretty nice but the plastic is starting to fade after a couple years. the hardware isn't too fantastic though. mine has at least five screws replaced with some new ones and my friends screws on the arm part completely fell apart on his FIRST ride in it. not the best construction. does its job but comes apart very easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Life Saver!

Zachary in NE

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Was recently in a bad atv crash, the deflector saved me from multiple broke ribs and my shoulder would have been seriously hurt if it wasn't for the deflector, I would highly recommend this, ill have to buy another one cuz it broke but it did its job its kept me out from the ER!!!! I would recommend a kidney brace with it though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:The fit is a little weird on me (170lbs, 6'2") but the quality is good for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chest Protector

Chad in WV

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:Fits great and does the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strap on security

Duane in NY

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I don't have anything to compare it to but I was pleasantly shocked that this relatively inexpensive guard fit so nicely. I prefer riding in a sleeveless shirt and this provides all the protection I need. It moves with me nicely, isn't too hot, and I like the arm protectors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:good fit, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheapest one I could find, and it works great

Mark in UT

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:I bought this because I wanted a chest protector but didn't want to drop a lot of coin to get one. This is the cheapest one I could find, and it works great. I've had riding buddies comment on how much they like it, and they're always surprised when I tell them how little I paid for it. The white seems to stay cool on hot days, too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Marc in UT

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:Great piece of protection. Comfortable and durable.Works great with a hydration pack on too. Only reason why not 5 stars is that the little screws that hold on the upper arm guards came off and got lost. Nothing a zip tie didn't fix easily. Would buy one again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Good chest protecter ever I had !!!!!

Hyung in NJ

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:I just received this item today and I really like it. Very light and silm fit on my body like custom tailered suit. Pretty good item for that price range. It cover most rib cage and back spine and shoulder and entire chest agan this is great item!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price, great protection, fits well !

Michael in CA

Comments On Jan 22, 2012:I found out how good this works on my first ride. I hit the ground hard on my back and shook the dirt off with only a few scratches.. it works verry well, get one!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works.

Preston in CA

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:I was just looking for a simple chest protector. Nothing fancy just something the rocks to hit besides me. And let me tell you it works perfect for that. Maybe fighting Chuck Norris not so much. PDS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

James in MO

Comments On Aug 14, 2011:Good roost deflector for the price. Arm guard screw fell out on the first. Front keeps loosening my kidney belt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Quadrant Deflector

Claudine in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2011:Very comfortable, sleek design and most of all, its affordable! fits perfectly. bottomline...great value for money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very comfortable

james in CT

Comments On Apr 13, 2011:This chest protector is very comfortable fits perfect and you can move freely also the blue matches my yfz450 perfect !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Well Made and Fits Like a Glove... on my chest

Jason in AZ

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:Has held up well to a season of thrills and spills - nothing's broken or come loose. It fits well and is vented adequately for riding in the Arizona sun. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works good

GARY in ID

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:does its job

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great for the $$

justin in MT

Comments On May 17, 2009:great chest protector for the money fits good and doesnt seem to restrict movement.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

I like

Robert in TX

Comments On Feb 11, 2009:Wore this out last weekend for the first time. did not feel restricted pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful?