Schampa Billy Facemask

Customer Reviews for Schampa Billy Facemask

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Schampa Billy Facemask Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Schampa Billy Facemask Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just average

Shawn in MT

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:We have used these for over a year and they do work and are easy to clean and store. I was hoping they would filter a little better so may try something else this summer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Facemask

GEORGE in WV

Comments On Aug 19, 2009:We bought these for a trip to the Paiute Trail in August and I can say they were a worthy purchase. The amount of dust we encounted while riding with a group of 15-19 riders was incredible and these masks helped a lot. They do work better it you keep them damp.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this thing

Don in OR

Comments On Aug 24, 2009:I love this mask. Would not ride without it. Feel naked if I dont wear it. Very nice to keep the dust and bugs out. Very comfy and breathable. Easy to wash and drys very quickly. If you dont have one yet buy one. They are cheap and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dust mask

LISA in WI

Comments On May 16, 2009:This mask works great for dusty four wheeling! Much cooler/lighter then a bandana. A must have!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Who was that masked man ?

JAMES in TX

Comments On Jun 06, 2008:Great price and comfort. Didn't take long for the group i ride with on the dusty trails to figure out why i was wearing one of these, now they all are sporting one of them. Call me a trend setter but call RM to get yours!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Life saver!!

JEFF in NV

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:This is a geat product if you ride in groups or races. Works great on keeping dirt and sand out of your nose and mouth. Not very hot-Highly recomended

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Double Duty Facemask

DEBBIE in NM

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Not only does this facemask keep out the dust, but it also keeps your lips from chapping, keeps the cold out when you are winter riding, keeps your helmet more snug than not and keeps your ear lobes toasty too! Just watch the long hair, make sure the velcro is matched well and you've got a helluva facemask here! Lightweight yet pulls plenty of double duty!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

A Must for Dust

DONALD in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I ride 90% in the Desert Southwest and we have a dust issue here !
My Schampa is Fantastic ! When it's 100° plus you don't want anything hot & heavy on under the helmet it's easy on & off and right into the wash...How Cool is that !

Was this review helpful?