Schampa Stretch Head Wrap

Customer Reviews for Schampa Stretch Head Wrap

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Schampa Stretch Head Wrap Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Schampa Stretch Head Wrap Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great

Michael in PA

Comments On May 29, 2012:Really nice product. Stayed on and was comfortable to wear, even under the helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dew Rag

Harry in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:This is the best dew rag I've had. It's light and fits tight. It stays on your head without having to keep pulling it down or re-tieing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

PETE in QLD

Comments On Oct 16, 2010:It fits really good & looks good, so much I'm ordering another one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sweat soaker

Bill in WA

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:This thing works well to prevent sweating into your helmet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Made In USA !!

FRED in OH

Comments On Aug 23, 2008:I read other reviews, they are right. Head rag is very comfortable, goes under helmet fine. Fit is good. Bonus it is made in USA. I gotta support the US worker whenever I can.
Additional Comments On Aug 29, 2008:OOPS! I spoke to soon the first wrap I got (all red) was made in USA. The next two I just recieved made in Mexico. One is Flag other is all black.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What's under your helmet ?

JAMES in TX

Comments On Jun 06, 2008:Great price and style even got me a Schampa Billy Facemask to match. Both are comfortable wearing under the helmet.
Cant' say enough about the great service from RM, the customer service is deffinetly hands down the best, 2nd to none. ^5 to A/all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding

RON in ID

Comments On Feb 03, 2008:Very comfortable and fits like a glove hunder my helmet. Keeps the sweat out of my helmet padding and easy to wash. I'll buy another!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

review

TJAY in UT

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:These are awesome. I love these skull caps. they stretch, and really fit comfortably on my head. others (cotton) can get stiff and bug my hair and head after a while. These stretchy ones done. love them love them

Was this review helpful?