A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 47 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product for the cost.

BRAD in UT

Comments On May 13, 2014:Limited protection from impact but holds everything where it should be. Velcro has lasted well so far. Wish I would've picked one of these up years ago!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

GREG in TN

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Been using this for a few years now. Still like new and works well. I have used in both Hare Scrambles and SX racing. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly what I was looking for.

Lance in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:This is a light weight kidney belt. It is very flexible with minimal padding which makes it comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt

Aaron in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Works Good, Fits Good, A Lot less back pain after a long day of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Kidney Belt

Ryan in TX

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Nice fit and definitely gives me the support I need

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the price is right

David in MA

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:good product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok but not for me.

ZAC in OH

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Im a bigger guy and i had trouble with it holding in place. Now it just kinda sits there. i haven't used it in years. Its well constructed so i blame its riding up on my size. Its personal preference and my preference is not to use it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Poor Fit

Tim in AZ

Comments On May 13, 2013:Undersized from labeled size. Nothing larger available. Returned.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top shelf quality bottom shelf price

Dean in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:I have another kidney belt by a popular brand and other than the name I can not tell the difference easy to put on and the Velcro does not let go, -- I would recommended this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

KEVIN in OH

Comments On Feb 28, 2013:I like the lite weight plus great support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JERALD in TX

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:Works perfect and the price was great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Derek in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:Does its job. Survived 2 huge wrecks and has no damage

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well for a budget belt

Zachary in AZ

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:For a budget kidney belt, this one works pretty well. Compared to the Fox Black Belt, it doesn't offer as much lower back support, but it's still decent. The velcro stays tight after hours of riding and holds everything together well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:I've been using this belt for over a year and it is holding up great and does the job just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit - works as expected and looks great

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Must get if support is what you require.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Budget kidney belt

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:Used for a few months then got a differnt brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit and great $

KEVIN in IL

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:Title says it all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kidney belt!

Tiffanie in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2012:This kidney belt was a great buy! Great quality for the money spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a little small

Cole in MT

Comments On May 29, 2012:Does not offer alot of protection but is ok for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One size does not fit all!

Dave in KS

Comments On May 28, 2012:The belt seemed lightly constructed and one size does not fit all. I go about 215.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

NICK in AB

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:This works great and was a good price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps your "stuff" together

Jonathan in MO

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:So far so good. Only worn it once but I noticed a HUGE difference. Very supportive. Only drawback to a kidney belt?.... Puts pressure on the ole bladder haha!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

To small for me

MELVIN in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:I have a 38" waist and the xl was to small for me. Very minimal support

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and excellent price

Peter in NSW

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:The ARC kidney belt is a must have for choppy offroad riding. The belt fits great and doesn't loosen up even after a full day riding. Great quality and plenty of adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good belt

JASON in GA

Comments On Nov 10, 2011:Good belt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good support

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Good belt, its light and well ventilated but still gives good support . Great price to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Belt

Robert in OH

Comments On May 09, 2011:Works good. Keeps my insides together.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like it should!

SETH in MI

Comments On Mar 20, 2011:Nice belt for the weekend trail rider/racer. Mine has held up well and the velcro holds very well. I have had more expenisve belts that wore out quicker. This seems to be a great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lacking support.

SHAWN in UT

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:Great price, but doesnt give you much support for your lower back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a little too much rubber design

Gary in VA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:buy it -yes. only problem is all the extra rubber design on back.kinda feels weird at first. does its' job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Kidney belt

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:Excellent product. Just what you need in a kidney belt. It is not bulky, very thin.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable, does its job

Matthew in WA

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:Nothing bad to say. More comfortable AND more supportive than my 10-year old worn out one. Might be just because it's new, but I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great belt

Brian in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:All I can say is this is a really good belt. Made a big difference in how I felt at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Oct 01, 2010: Very compact and supportive. Price was good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kidney belt

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Provides that little extra support on hard rides. I need as much back support as I can get because I have too much front. Works good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Pro-Flex Kidney Belt

DAVID in NV

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:great buy for the money, my daughter likes it better than her old fox belt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

KRASIMIR in -

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the money

Lisa in WV

Comments On Jun 03, 2010:nice product from RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PRODUCT

KYLE in AZ

Comments On May 05, 2010:GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

william in BC

Comments On Mar 22, 2010: good support ...nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy

Jason in PA

Comments On Nov 21, 2009:Worn it twice so far and I hardly notice I'm wearing it. The material seems highly durable and it's comfortable. I wear 36 jeans and the adult size fit me just right with room to spare. It didn't shift / move at all while riding. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. KIDNEY BELT

Richard in CA

Comments On Aug 11, 2009:THIS KIDNEY BELT WORKS AS GOOD AS ANY AS I'VE EVER HAD IN THE LAST 30 YEARS AND IS A GREAT VALUE !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Josh in WA

Comments On May 27, 2009:Looks great, fits great, works great.
What more can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent value

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 02, 2009:While my chest protector had a kidney belt built into it, I am tall and the protector (the largest one FOX makes) still leaves a lot of kidney exposed. So I looked for an economical belt to wear under it and came upon this which is perfect. the fit and coverage are great and combined with a great price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Pro-Flex Kidney belt

DAVID in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2008:Great value, great product! Very comfortable even on long rides in the desert. Remember; not too tight! Props to ARC for providing products that WORK at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits nice

Chris in CO

Comments On May 27, 2008:Feels comfortable and fits nice. 3 straps to make adjustments. This was the first time I have ever worn a kidney belt and I actually felt more comfortable riding.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Brian in CO

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:This belt is extremely comfortable and not a burden to wear with all your gear.

Was this review helpful?