Scott 350 Illusion Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for Scott 350 Illusion Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Scott 350 Illusion Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott 350 Illusion Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet. Runs one size small.

Randy in NY

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:I normally wear an Adult Medium helmet. I had to send a Medium back to exchange for a large. Other then that the helmet is wicked nice!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

AARON in MI

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Helmet seems reasonably well built and relatively light (for the price point, anyway). Reading other reviews, I was concerned about the sizing. I measured Medium, and the Medium fits me perfectly. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking helmet

Chris in IN

Comments On Sep 24, 2013:This was a good quality helmet. It seemed to run a little smaller than the chart would suggest. Order 1 size bigger. Ended up sending back only because of small fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great, performs great.

Jesse in PA

Comments On Sep 07, 2013:My 23.5" mellon made me an XL on Scott's sizing chart, and the delievered helmet (of size XL) fits perfect. Getting it off can involve some pain but there are no complaints once it is in place. It is comfy and seems to move air fairly well. Fit, finish and graphics look good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits small

tyler in BC

Comments On May 10, 2013:I would go a extra size up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Helmet Fit is supper

Kevin in MI

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:I like the Scott 350 illusion helmet it has a great look . The fit is nice and it feels well built. As far as longevity we shall wait and see. Its a close out and its a steal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice product

Tony in CO

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:I am very impressed with the fit and finish of this product. Great looking a terrific fit. I was very glad I had gone with the XL (I was in between a L and and XL). This manufacturer seems to size a bit small. Definitely go up a size if you are on the fence. Overall, I'm very pleased and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent Helmet - However Sizing Runs Small

MARC in NJ

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:Just unboxed helmet, fit and finish looks great, not too heavy and plenty of padding. I ordered an adult medium (as per the fittment chart on the RM website). A proper fitting helmet should be snug but this is way too tight for comfort. I plan on exchanging it for a large.

Was this review helpful?