Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Coolmax Thin Socks 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pair of riding socks

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:These socks have been great. Other than all the loose threads on the inside of the socks which make putting them on kind of a pain, they have done exactly what I needed them to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

dan in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Ride all day on a warm day, pull off boot to find feets surprisingly nice and not so sweaty. I have really sweaty feet, I should know. These work great and are very comfortable, I'm 6'1" and these reach my knee nicely. Highly recommended. plus they look amazing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal!

craig in NV

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:I picked these up super cheap and they have been really good so far! I love Rocky Mountain ATV/MC!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice but already has holes

Taylor in WA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:After just a few rides I already have a couple holes in them.. ??? Not sure if they came that way and I didn't notice or not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brian in MI

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Great socks. Thin but still give plenty of cushion without getting hot. Wish i had bought a size larger so they would go above my knee under my pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'm a female that wears size 10 .....

Jessica in VA

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Girls socks never fit me since they are usually "one size fits most" and my foot is a size 10 in women's. I ordered these in size 8-10 (mens) and they were perfect! The sock says thin but they are still kind of thick to me but I'm comparing them to summer cycling socks which are pretty dang thin. They are very tall socks even for me and I am 5'8''. Overall really nice quality, especially for the price! Way to go FOX! :) The only reason I gave them 4 stars and not 5 is because it looks like they got snagged on something (maybe velcro?) and the sock is fuzzy in that spot now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sock

JASON in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:I purchased these and I wear a 10.5 mens shoe. these fit great. they are light weight and my feet do not get too hot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Really nice Socks, very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sock

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Bought these for my boy and he is really enjoying the style and feel of them.

Was this review helpful?