Answer Racing Evaporator Tights

Customer Reviews for Answer Racing Evaporator Tights

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Answer Racing Evaporator Tights Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Answer Racing Evaporator Tights Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Padding

Von in AZ

Comments On May 23, 2014:Works well. I've put lots if hours in wearing these evaporator tights. Still look new and function well. Much better than knee sleeves. It would be nice if they had a version with a padded crotch. Right now I just wear padded shorts over them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Comfortable!

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 04, 2014:Love wearing these, very comfortable and the fit is perfect. A little warmer than I'd like on the hot days, not too breathable, but still wear them because of comfort and how thin they are. I don't like the knee brace socks because they fall down on me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well and stays cool.

Jimmie C in SC

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Great feeling and keeps away the chafe

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tom in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Great for cold weather riding. used them last St PAtricks day...once I got in the woods I was totally comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

compression

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:fit grate , keeps a good compression

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Base layer BEST!!

jamie in BC

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:This product is well worth the money! Eliminates chaffing, wicks sweat and keeps everything in place. Well worth the money and does its job well!! Will never ride without it again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Arturo in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:great for any type of weather. it keeps you tight, fresh and dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tigth

Raul in PR

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:works good , fits good , buy them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent warmth and wicking.

Jared in NC

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:These pants are very nice! They keep the back of your knees from chafing on your mx pants. They are nice in summer for wicking sweat and are nice and warm in the winter time. Best I've spent in a while.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go when wearing knee braces

Jim in AZ

Comments On Jul 04, 2012:Man I love these - my knee protection used to really chaffe my skin, but not when I wear these. Very comfortable, super thin and lightweight, great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tights

dana in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2012:they really make a difference, nice to have.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No more chafing!

Trevor in VIC

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:These tights were just what I needed to help with the chafing from my knee braces. They feel comfortable on too as far as keeping me dry from sweat. A must have in your bag of riding gear. They are well made and should last me a long time.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

the best

Jonathan in QLD

Comments On Dec 29, 2010:stops chafing and keeps me warm in the winter and cool in summer.

Was this review helpful?