Fox Racing Podium 180 Gear Bag 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Podium 180 Gear Bag 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Podium 180 Gear Bag 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Podium 180 Gear Bag 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

absolutely love this...

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Bought this for my son as part of his Christmas gift. So glad I did. This bag is huge!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox gear bag

Erik in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:I love this bag. Plenty of room for everything. Big enough to hold all my riding stuff and my camping gear for when I go out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bag for the price.

Brandon in TX

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Bag has plenty of room. I can fit two full sets of gear, minus the chest protector, inside this bag and still have a little room left over. Bag stands up to being thrown around everywhere and sliding around in the back of the truck. Would buy again, and definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bag fits gear all my gear great

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:i love the durability of this bag and the looks of it, plain and simple. my only complaint is that the bag doesnt stay up when nothing is in it, it just flattens

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good!

BENJAMIN in MD

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:HUGE bag. Good quality. Light-weight. Nothing to hold it's shape when nothing in it. Has a pocket on each end for boots and huge middle compartment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 honda crf450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Fits all my gear perfectly. And looks to be made very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good bag.

Gabe in MI

Comments On May 20, 2013:I like the size but the bag has no support in the bottom so when I carry it it folds up.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Best bag

Derek in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:Awesome bag tons of room. My wife actually got in it and i zipped it up. Haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gear Bag

Jesse in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:Great size gear bag to use for a day trip. Not too large and easy to handle. Compartmentalized to keep things organized. Great bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Old Bag

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Old gaerne bags ripped up in less than a year. Let's see how these do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid gear bag

kyle in CA

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:Huge bag with more than enough room for all your gear. Im tough on my bags and this one is very durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Huge bag but not much to it

Brad in CO

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:If you need a large bag for your stuff this is it. It doesn't offer much in the way of bling or features though. It also doesn't stand up on its own. Acts much like a duffle bag where if it has nothing in it, it'll just collapse. My other gear bag has stiffeners in it and stands up making it easier to shove boots and gear in. Good quality bag though..

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Big Bag

Luis in CA

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:bag can hold my size 10 tech 8 boots chest protector helmet and riding gear and still has room for one more helmet.

Was this review helpful?