Zan Full Face Neoprene Mask

Customer Reviews for Zan Full Face Neoprene Mask

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Zan Full Face Neoprene Mask Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Zan Full Face Neoprene Mask Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are awesome

STEVE in IL

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I wear it many times not riding. If you have somewhere with really biting winds when it is stupid cold. THIS is the ticket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

godd quality

Chris in CA

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Bought it as a gift and my buddy asked me where I got it and if I could get him a second one. My guess is he liked it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rockey mountain atv best prices and products

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:Rockey Mountain atv has great products and the best prices . What more can I say as I order at least $4k plus a year from them and no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slips off

JOSE in CA

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:The mask in general is good. The only downfall i have with it is that it slips down, i can't even put my helmet on with the mask on. So i don't use it. I used it only once and didn't really dig it.rather just ride bare with a helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm

MICHAEL in WV

Comments On Aug 18, 2011:Keeps your face really warm when riding but you better have no fog goggles or you'll be fogging up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

COLD WEATHER GEAR

Paul in OK

Comments On May 10, 2011:GREAT WISH I HAD GOT ONE SOONER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Mike in PA

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:Fit under my helmet comfortably, and without moving. Used in 30 degree weather and was plenty warm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mask

tom in IL

Comments On Nov 26, 2010:best thing to have on your face in the winter

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

James in OR

Comments On Dec 21, 2009: I just ordered two of these masks. One skull and one black. Love them both, good fit and keep my face plenty warm when riding in the snow.

Was this review helpful?