Twin Air Billet Air Filter Bolt

Customer Reviews for Twin Air Billet Air Filter Bolt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Twin Air Billet Air Filter Bolt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Twin Air Billet Air Filter Bolt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't fit 2014 yz450f

Dennis in CA

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Nice part but, will not work with stock or the Twin Air System on a 2014 Yz450f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air bolt

bobby in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Easy to use great grip!! Thanks rmatv for the fast delivery w/ great price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much Better than OEM

Paul in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:This screw makes filter changes much easier. No more goofin' around fumbling with the stock wingnut.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A MUST Have Item

Ian in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:If you do allot of riding..you clean alot of filters!..This Item Really makes it easier..A Must have..Worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!

Russ in TX

Comments On May 07, 2012:I was skeptical or dropping $$ on a screw. I could care less about the looks of this particular part as no one will ever see it! But I absolutely despise my CRF250X when I have to put the air filter back in - sometimes taking up to 5 minutes!!
When i openened up the twin air package and compared the bolt to the OEM one, it really isn't much longer and I was pretty skeptical. However, when I went to install the air filter it was amazing how easy it lined right up!!! I've done 4 or 5 filter changes with this bolt now and every single time the bolt magically goes right to it's hole and I'm done in 15 seconds!!! You won't regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT!!! For 2008 CRF250R

Michael in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2011:Fits great, looks sweet. Night and day compared to the stock wing nut.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

Craig in NV

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:easy to start threading...the stock one is P.O.S.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install for Twin Air Power Flow Intake System

Juancarlo in FL

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:A must if you have the Twin Air Power Flow Intake System!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NIce

Justin in PA

Comments On Jul 16, 2010:Looks way better than stock. And turns easy also.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Easy on, easy off

ROD in KS

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:Much more comfortable to operate than that OEM wing nut. There is also a certain amount of satisfaction nowing there is bling on the bike that cannot be seen.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Air filter bolt

LANCE in WA

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:Great for anyone who has ever struggled getting the bolt started in their air filter. It goes on first time everytime with this.

Was this review helpful?