Pro Design Pro-Flow Intake Replacement Uni Filter

Customer Reviews for Pro Design Pro-Flow Intake Replacement Uni Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Pro Design Pro-Flow Intake Replacement Uni Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Design Pro-Flow Intake Replacement Uni Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit replacement

Robert in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:Replaced my worn pro flow filter perfectly. No adjustment required. The last on lasted 6 years. I hope this one does as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Filters work great and very easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Kane in VIC

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:fit like a dream, as allways the best quality shipping and service from Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:this is a must have !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install, Good filtration

Ankit in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Helps keep dust out of my carb. One of the better foam filters I've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1987 Yamaha Warrior-excellent!!!!

Dennis in TX

Comments On May 08, 2011:Anyone that has had a warrior 350 for a long time knows that the stock air filter set-up is junk!!! This system is an excellent replacement. Seals up nice. Comes with a removable outer filter sleeve too. I will use this system on every warrior that I own from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter out there

RODRIGO in FL

Comments On Jan 26, 2011:Awesome filtration, have had it caked with dust after a 7 hour enduro and absolutely no dust made it into my intake. I bough a spare filter to have oiled and ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great protection

PETE in QLD

Comments On Oct 16, 2010:This dual filter offers the best protection for my banshee. It is easy to remove & clean.The last set of filters lasted me 7 years which is great value for money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME FILTER

Audie in PA

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:this is a must have item if you want to keep your engine clean while riding in really really fine dust...as K&N style let way too much dirt in...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

still buying these

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:work good keeps air clean

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

!!!

Alex in OH

Comments On Mar 23, 2010:Easly the best air filter for dusty climates...I choose this over any filter, Don't get k/n they are junk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SO MUCH BETTER

jeff in UT

Comments On Mar 10, 2010:I've had this filter for over a year now along with some other air flow mods and it has worked great. It does a great job keeping dust, dirt and sand out unlike the kn filter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2007 Raptor 700

Douglas in AK

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:I bought it wanting just better filter protection. I wasn't looking for power gain or anything. It does just that, better filtration. However if you don't have the billet adapter, it wont fit your Raptor. So plan on spending another $50 for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best filter i've had

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:the double layer filter works great for catching debris and does a great job keeping my carbs and intake clean and operating correctly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great dirt stopper!!

Mike in OH

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:These are the best filters on the market. The first one I had lasted seven years with at least 50 cleanings. Don't buy cheaper filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

CHAD in NC

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:great filter,never seen dirt in intake unlike the k&n,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter!!

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Nov 18, 2007:Great filter and have never seen any dirt inside intake. Get an outerwear if your in really dusty or sandy conditions! I prefer to use No Toil oil with this filter because how easy it is to use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Best filter on the market

Was this review helpful?