Yamaha OEM Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for Yamaha OEM Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Yamaha OEM Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamaha OEM Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality and price

James in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:good filters and price was better than the dealer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stock replacement

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:I only will use the stock oil filter, why use anything else? Stock is the best filter to use no need to say more

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best quality oil filters

Reid in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:These are the about the best quality oil filters I have used and they are what yamaha designed specifically for their bikes thats why I often use them. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Joshua in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:I have only done a couple of oil changes on my bike so far and the engine hasn't blown up yet so I assume the filters are working just fine. I don't notice any dirt when draining the oil just looks normal. I change my oil every other ride. Have fun riding!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

cheaper then dealership

Sean in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 10, 2013:i will always order my filters from rocky mountain fast delivery and never mix up the part numbers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Does the job!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha-OEM-Oil-Filter

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Never had a problem with this filters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

yamaha products

DAN in IL

Comments On May 12, 2012:the only products to use in your yamaha

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

BRANDON in NM

Comments On May 04, 2012:Never had a problem out of these filters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OEM Oil Filter

JAMES in UT

Comments On Mar 25, 2012:Good filters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice price

Jason in AL

Comments On Oct 29, 2011:thank you for supply~

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Works like it should. I think tusk brand is just as good though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

definately the best

Kyle in TX

Comments On Sep 18, 2010:very expensive but definately can't go wrong. probably paying more for name than filter. I've bought k&n and don't notice a quality difference, just a little price difference.

Was this review helpful?