Yoshimura RS-5 Stainless/Aluminum Full System

Customer Reviews for Yoshimura RS-5 Stainless/Aluminum Full System

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Yoshimura RS-5 Stainless/Aluminum Full System Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yoshimura RS-5 Stainless/Aluminum Full System Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exhaust

Vernon in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jul 13, 2014:looks good sounds amazing lighter and def notice the power gain. top of the line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I want to stare at it ALL day!

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Installed easily, sounds great, and looks even better! Yoshimura has won over all of my future business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!!!

Jared in Wisconsin – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:I bought my 2008 Suzuki KTR 450 with this pipe and i love it! i rode my buddies LTR that is stock and there is a night and day difference... My friend now own a RS-5 Yoshimura pipe

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great pipe

Garrett in IL

Comments On Jul 17, 2012:easy 5 min install and great power sound and noise not to loud at idle till you get on it then you can really hear it only fall is silercers in the end of pipe are hard to change

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ltr 450 exhaust

JEREMY in NV

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:Bad a after installing a power comander, and intake. well spent money

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Its OK, but not great.

Brian in NM

Comments On Dec 30, 2010:I bought one a few years ago for my LTR-450. Its good and changes the DB levels, but not a high increase over stock exhaust with the core removed. My brother's LTR-450 is just as fast as mine. I also have the Yosh PIM 2 and his is still just as fast. Basically the only thing you can do to make these bikes faster is big bore kits. We do fast trail riding and fast dune riding and our bikes are neck-and-neck the entire time. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I don't know what that is just yet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Exhaust

Chad in MI

Comments On Jul 02, 2010:Easy to install. Big power difference over stock when included cherry bomb is hooked up. Recommend to all LT-R450 owners.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!!

JOHN in CA

Comments On Apr 14, 2010:AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GOOD GOD

MICHAEL in AZ

Comments On Aug 19, 2008:is this a great buy. My '08 LTR went from a stock 43hp to 53hp with the CB and RS5 Exhaust. Definitly worth it for the cost too!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Power

Esteban in NV

Comments On May 12, 2008:want power this exhaust system is the one you need to get

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ROGER in AZ

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:With the installation of the Yoshimura RS-5 series exhaust and Yoshimura Cherry Bomb, my LT-R 450 runs like a completely different quad. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Sounds good

JOHN in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Bought for 2006 LTR 450. No difference between stock exhaust with baffle removed and this exhaust. Sounded good though, but alot of money for sound.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

More power

RICHARD in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Before the Yosh pipe the LTR 450 was max speed at around 60 mph, now it pushes 70 mph!

Was this review helpful?