Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good addition,

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:great addition to bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Prolly wouldn't buy another one only bought because of the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can you say that hasnt been said

CHAD in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2012:Killer pipe that is under the 96db limit(i checked) and gives a bit more oompff to low and mid range. Used on an 08 450X. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2004 KX250F

Lyle in KS

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:I already had a Pro Circuit silencer on my bike but I bent it in a crash. Bought another new one and it fit great looks great. Its also a lot quieter than my old one which i like.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Don't Buy!!!!!!!!!!!

TARRELL in OK

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:This exhaust is horrible! , Bought for 2008 yz250f and is completely trashed! This is a waist of money. Wont buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pipe but not so awesome fit

Cody in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:This pipe came installed on my 06 YFZ450...I noticed that the slip-on was noticably larger that the stock head pipe. The exhaust leaks but nothing to worry about. I would deff. concider this pipe again, but I do think that the design isnt the greatest because both mounting tabs are broken on my pipe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good, Sounds ok, Performance questionable.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2010:Purchased for 2008 Kxf250. Looks good, sounds good, but not any better then stock on this bike, Performance i think it added a bit of over rev. Combined with header it added bottom mid and top, not alot but noticeable. Overall looks nice, performs nice, sounds nice.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

trx400ex quality???

Allen in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:good pipe from stock but has some problems i have a trx 400ex 2005 bought the slip on and didnt seat up to the stock head pipe all the way, left 1/4in gap and after runing in the dunes it started to rattle and can see the blow by on the header pipe. the mounting bracket broke after a year. matbe it was just this one,but i dont want to take another chance.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very Tough!

Todd in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2010:I accidently 12 o-clocked my quad off of a jump and landed right on the pipe. It didn't even get scratched! Great sound and improved low and mid-range power

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

DEAN in UT

Comments On Jan 12, 2010:I put this on my Honda crf450x. Wow! It boosted the low and mid range noticably. I can't believe how much more power I have in 2nd and 3rd gear. It's especially noticable on the dunes. I love the sound too. This one is louder than many others, but I wanted it that way. Keeps those hikers out of my way on the single tracks. I also have the FMF power bomb header pipe and the JD jetting kit, this combination works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Im thinking about buying this.

Stephen in KY

Comments On Nov 25, 2009:please reply to me someone. im going to buy this product. but first i need to know this. im going to take out my spark arrestor/ quiet core in my stock exhaust. will taking that out cause any damage to my engine? or lose hp? because i have heard that taking out the spark arrestor/quiet core can cause valve damage. so get back at me on that.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

broke

Jacob in AR

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:i have this pipe on a 400ex and after a while the bracket that mounts it up to the frame cracked while on a trail ride.no to happy with it has good sound though

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

not to happy

ramses in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2009:Purchased for KFX400. pipe is to long sticks out two extra inches afraid it will break if stand the quad up

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

wow what a hog

Michael in CO

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:this baby has some BARK! really sounds good with high flow air filter! I put this on my 08 crf450x, better hang on baby!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome price

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:love the look , sound and there is a little more throttle responce. plus everyone I know wants one on there bike
Additional Comments On Apr 22, 2008:I dont race on a circuit, for what I do it is just perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good pipe

MIKE in MA

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:i bought this pipe for my 05 z400, it has a nice performance tone too it but isn't the loudest. deffinate power gain from this pipe from bottom to top with FMF jet kit.
Additional Comments On Mar 07, 2008:i also have a K&N filter. just removed the spark arrestor and air box lid and it gives the z400 awesome response and power in all rpm ranges!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ti-4 is much better for the money

JUSTIN in NV

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:this pipe is ok for a starter, but its weight is somethin else. ti-4 is a better pipe all around.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

noooaaaaa!!!!!power!!!!

Robert in IL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:i look for a pipe for about a month and i'm very happy i went with the pro circuit T-4. it is about 1/2 weight over stock. its sounds 100 times better then the stock unit and gave me that power bump i was looking for...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Silencer

JOEY in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Love it got it for my wife's rancher and she loves it she likes to rev it up to hear her engine sounds great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

awsome

DANIEL in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Best pipe i've purchase yet!

Was this review helpful?