Yoshimura TRC Stainless/Aluminum Full System

Customer Reviews for Yoshimura TRC Stainless/Aluminum Full System

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Yoshimura TRC Stainless/Aluminum Full System Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yoshimura TRC Stainless/Aluminum Full System Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well worth it

JOSEPH in FL

Comments On Mar 22, 2011:Lots of power,thats the good,the bad is just like the other reviews,missing hardware and a exhaust clamp that wouldnt fit.Im still happy !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yosh Exhaust

boston in UT

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:This exhaust system is very easy to install and all bolts match holes. It increases power in low and top ends even before re-jetting. I would personally recommend this over competitive brands.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Sounds Good

Beau in NE

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:I bought this for a friend. He absolutly loves it. It sounds good and has great performance thoughout, low to high Rpms

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yoshimura TRC Full Exhaust

CHUCK in VA

Comments On Sep 06, 2008:This item was great!!! Very easy to install! Everything matched perfect, and I noticed gains in the mid range rpms! I am very satisfied with this!! Thank you Rocky Mountain ATV for a great Exhaust and a great price!! I would recommend this exhaust for a Honda 450r!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Easy bolt on performance!

SCOTT in SD

Comments On Apr 08, 2008:Very nice system with idiot proof install.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME!!!

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Jan 01, 2008:This pipe was easy to install, sounds great and performance is nice.

Was this review helpful?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SOUND AND PERFORMANCE

Adam in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:Easy installation!!! Great sound and performance even before re-jetting. Only issue is it doesn't come with a replacement head pipe gasket. Make sure you have one on hand before you start or you will be running to the shop to get it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRC Comp Hits it BIG!

MATTHEW in CO

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:What a great product! I love my Yosh system. Low and top end gains are GREAT, this thing looks and sounds awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yoshimura TRC Comp Echaust System

MARK in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great pipe. Sounds awesome. Great performance. Great mid range. Nice pull through the gears.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exhaust

MIKE in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The exhaust that i bought for my atv looks great and performance is even better.

Was this review helpful?