Lexx MXe Spark Arrestor Insert

Customer Reviews for Lexx MXe Spark Arrestor Insert

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Lexx MXe Spark Arrestor Insert Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Lexx MXe Spark Arrestor Insert Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install, keeps you legal

Marco in PA

Comments On May 24, 2013:Keeps my plated dirt bike legal on the forest roads and helps prevent forest fires. Get one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps you in compliance

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Does the job when you need it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Jeff in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:Can now ride the state parks without issues. installs very easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Spark Arrestor

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:Lexx muffler already had a spark arrestor in it so used it on another muffler I had. Works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Johnathan in SD

Comments On Oct 05, 2011:I ride trails, which is a time to be quiet, the queit core is a spark arrestor. But when I get to the fields at my friends house, its time to be loud without burning anything down. The LEXX spark arrestor insert is perfect for the MX tip and riding where there is no need for quiet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Honda 400ex

christopher in KY

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:This pipe is sick. Sounds better than my buddies Yosh on his kfx 450.. For the price you cant beat it. The exhaust was a little hard to bolt onto the bike. The bolt lexx sends you isnt quite long enough on rear end of the bike so it wiggled a little bit. I bought a longer bolt and now its sturdy as can be. Put the silencer in the bike and its amazing how quiet it gets. Felt instant power and didnt require a re-jet..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Part.

martin in NL

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:Product kept my bike legal with little or no power loss when installed. Would purchase again with another Exhaust purchase.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

made well

DANIELLE in MI

Comments On Jun 02, 2010:made well but will only fit lexx exhaust. do not buy for any other exhaust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lexx spark arrestor

Nathan in ID

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Good product keeps the cops from busting ur butt.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Succesfully Put into Stock Kx 25o Silencer

Brandon in UT

Comments On Sep 15, 2009:I succesfully put this spark arrestor into a stock 2003 kx 250 silencer without any modifications, works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Legal for a great price

Randy in OR

Comments On Sep 16, 2008:Installs in minutes and makes you legal to ride almost anywhere with no power penalty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great add on for a great product.

ED in UT

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:This was easy to install, fit perfectly and made my machine quiet enough to ride anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

great

TYLER in WI

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:perfect fit good quality

Was this review helpful?