Yoshimura TEC Kit

Customer Reviews for Yoshimura TEC Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Yoshimura TEC Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yoshimura TEC Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can you hear me now?

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Made the machine much quieter, which is nice on a leisure trail ride. Also, it is USFS spark arrester approved so I can now ride in state parks. Fits well and is easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yoshimura-TEC-Kit

James in NV

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:Easy to install. Does not seem to affect performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and finish

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Bolted right in!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this pipe

Ryan in MD

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:Sounds great not to loud, 2003 KFX400 and you could tell it added power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'd buy it again.

Jack in NV

Comments On Jul 06, 2010:Made a noticable difference in volume and still sounds good. I didn't notice much, if any difference in power. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gets me into Sliver Lake!

Joshua in MI

Comments On Jan 15, 2010:this is a well made product! this is my second one i had to buy only due to my friend stealing my first one little to quite for my high perf. 450.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YOSHI PIPE INSERT

hunter in GA

Comments On Dec 27, 2009:bolts right on under outside tube quiets it down to a respectable loudness and allows for a calmer neighborhood lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

ED in UT

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:Can't say my ATV has a great sound with this installed but it still sounds good. Most important, I can ride anywhere without anyone complaining.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

does what it should

chris in NY

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:i always had problems with the cops becuase of how loud my bike was, with this, they don't bother me anymore

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Leagal vs power loss

David in WA

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:U.S.F.S. approvved. No noticeable powerloss. Quiet with a mellow throaty sound.!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

keeps the cops away

MYRON in NJ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:It quiets the bike down while in the woods and it passed NJ state inspection Street legal DRZ400S.

Was this review helpful?