No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter

Customer Reviews for No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 250 Reviews

Return to No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

tragen in Idaho – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:I bought this filter about three months ago. and it is holding up very well,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Right Quality and Price

John in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Great for the price. Fits fine, as well as anything fits in that little box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Christopher in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:I keep a few of these in rotation. I use them for a couple rides and then clean them. Have not had a problem from them at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pre oiled air filter

JASON in VA

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Easy, ready to use, just open the bag and install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pre oiled air filter

JASON in VA

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Easy, ready to use, just open the bag and install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goof filter

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I think I will stay with Twin Air. If thats what KTM trusts then Im all in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:Good quality filter, the pre-oiled stuff is the way to go. I picked up 2 and tossed the old one so I can always have one ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dose the job!

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:nothing fancy dose what its meant to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Worked great for the weekend warrior stuff nothing more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I love the no toil products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great. Easy to install. Easy to clean and reuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:cheap price for a pre oiled filter. filters seem high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Dustyn in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 25, 2014:great filter, cant say a bad thing about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy as

Jesse in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 21, 2014:I always have a cpl of these lined up. I love em, my bike loves em. Don't stop making them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

John in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On May 09, 2014:such a great filter and you cant get any easier cleaning filter with no toil products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!

Reannon in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:I have loved this filter since I first tried it! When I don't have the time to either clean it or oil one, pulling this out of the bag ready to go is excellent! I ride in dusty sandy conditions so doing a quick change during the day is sometimes needed, the preoiled filter is perfect for that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality for the cheap price

JOHNNY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:I keep 3 on hand and simply rotate them as I have time to wash and dry, having several makes it easy to never get caught without a clean one in a pinch. I have used several other pricier brands and haven't ever experienced any less durability or quality with these. The most important thing with filters and oils is that you change them often, price/brand is not an issue you should worry about. Buy cheap and maintain/change often on all your oils/filters !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YOU BETCHA!

Tim in Nebraska – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SAWTOOTH

Comments On Apr 25, 2014:OK, so Mister Skeptic here thought these were a joke until I got it in the mail. A very nice product that does exactly what it says it will do. And so simple a child can install it. I will be ordering the cleaning crystals soon. Thank you No-Toil!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and works

Mitch in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:I bought it because I use No Toil oil and it was inexpensive. Has not let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!!!

Justin in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:I clean my air filter every 3-4 rides and have gotten a good 10-15 washings out of this filter before it was no longer useable. It is an outstanding product and would definitely refer it to anyone!!!!1

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super easy and cheap

BEN in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS OUTLAW 450 MXR

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:they have held up great , and are super easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So easy!

NICK in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:So easy to not have to worry about if I oiled my filter enough, just take it out of the wrapping and throw it onto the bike and I am ready to go!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price and good product.

JAY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Easy to install and works as advertised. Comes with everything you need to replace your filter!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ready to use affordable filter

Marius in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:This is one good to have in your garage for emergencies. Ready to use out of the box. They don't look as thick as other, more expensive filters but I have washed and re-used them with no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil

Tyler in VT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:Air filter was great have used these on all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No toil filter

Randall in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:So far I haven't had any problems, although my buddy said that these need additional oil before use it has seemed to work ok for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Makes life easier

James in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:I hate the synthetic oil and using gas to clean off the dirt and old oil. Works nicely and fit well. Easy to clean the no toil oil using Tide. The foam doesn't seem as dense as the UNI filters but then again it is a completely different design. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like the others

Sierra in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Well its a pre oiled filter that which is nice and cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tacky

Erik in MI

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Best air filter, these are the only ones i use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it was ok, i like uni though

MATT in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KTM 300 MXC

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:i allways reclean my filters until they need to be replaced, and the first time i tried to clean this filter it fell apart in seconds after the water touched it. but maybe its not made to be reused? ill stick with uni.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite filters

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Its a small detail but coming pre oiled is a nice touch. If i was rich i would never clean a filter and just have a new one for each ride. That would be nice. But then if i was rich id prolly have a mechanic so he can clean the filters. either way great product. Love that they come with rubber gloves too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Mess

Ryan in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:Good filter and no mess while re-oiling old filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 crf 250r

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Very good product for the $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too good not to own

Russell in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:For the price and the lack of hassle these filters are too good not to own. Apart from that they work really well also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Brandon in VA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:low price and easy install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clean motor

CHRISTOPHER in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Filter works great, a really good replacement of the oem filter for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter, works well and holds up!

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:I have used these filters for 3 years on my MX bike and dual sport and they have been great. They hold up well and when used with the proper oil and cleaner are very easy to take care of.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Good to have as backup in tool box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy

Sandy in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Fully functional with ease of installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well done

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal! Great products!

DEREK in CO

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Good deal! Great products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ready to go

Cameron in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Great filter and is ready to go. Also includes a pair of gloves for cleaning later on or for your install if you prefer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good product for the money

Ryan in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:This is a pretty good filter given the cost. It's not the same as stock in any respect. It flows better but isn't made as well. It's not of the same quality as a twin air filter but then again it costs less too. The only real area that might cause any concern over time is where the bolt goes through the filter and cage. This area just isn't made as well as either stock or a higher quality more expensive replacement. Again a good filter for the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleans air

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Like it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Mason in WI

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:Everything fits, and works as expected. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No toil

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Easy to use. Does what it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Be sure to oil it

Hayden in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Its a great air filter, and holds up great so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

thomas in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:Can't say enough good things about this air filter. I use them on all of my quads and dirt bikes. I clean my filters often and this product, along with the cleaner and oil make my life MUCH EASIER.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easier than cleaning!

BRANDI in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Great value and beats cleaning filters when changing often. Bought 3 and get them all dirty then clean all 3 and oil them. Then get to spend more time riding than drying filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love no Toil

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:I would recommend no toil pre oiled air filters to everyone. I use them on my KDX, TTR, 150r & 250r Honda's, and KLX. No toil works great, are easy to clean with no toil cleaner, and are very easy to oil up and reuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit, love it!

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Can't go wrong here!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:It comes pre oiled and ready to install. At a price this low you can just throw it away after each moto and install another one. I normally wash and re-oil them a few times before throwing them away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easiest filter

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:Easy to use and cheap enough to buy regularly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked good

Trae in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HUSQVARNA TC 250

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:nice low cost filter .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Not the best filter, but for the price I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Worth Bothering With

RUSSELL in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 30, 2013:This unit is not worth the package it came in. I have used lots of No Toil filters but if you have one of the YZ's with filter under the tank skip this No Toil filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

NATHAN in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:This was a great buy, I was able to easily install the air filter as soon as I got it and go. I recommend this product to all of my friends that I ride with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

MARK in MI

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Props to no toil! Great fit and a awesome price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

Billy in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Have been using these for years in my bike and my airbox is as clean as the day it came off the showroom floor. Why wast time and money cleaning and re-oiling filters when you can buy these and install in minutes. They even come with gloves so you don't oil your hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice cheap filter

Josh in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Nice cheap filter, could use a little more oil though before install. Other than that, good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

christopher in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:Nothing bad to say. Filter is pre-oiled ready to go out of the plastic. Holds up very well and even comes with plastic gloves so you ladies dont get your hands sticky when putting the filter on. I buy this brand airfilter for all 4 of my bikes. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saves time.

Keenan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:I personally hate having to oil air filters and this takes the messy part out of installing one. So far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Gained 15 HP

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Its foam, holds back dirt, so pretty much does its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Steven in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Filter came pre-oiled as described. It fits a tad loose on the 400ex. I added a homemade clamp to keep it in place. Other than that it is the quality you would expect from No Toil. Nothing beats their filter oil! Buy some when you buy this! You will definitely use it. It is a great alternative to using petroleum or gas. I just clean my filter with OxyClean and apply more oil. Skips using all that messy (and expensive) gas!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product for the money.

Jesse in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 ARCTIC CAT DVX 400

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Can't beat the price to performance ratio. The filter does seal really well unlike the stock filters.
The only con I could come up with like many others have stated is that it could use a little extra air filter oil out of the package.
Maybe, order some no toil air filter oil at the same time when buying the air filter and you will be set.
Overall, it is a good product and I can't complain as it is one of the cheapest air filters you can find. The only other air filter (pre oiled) that I know of that is cheaper would be a maxima pre oiled filter (pro filter) and they don't carry it here. I wish rockymountainatvmc carried maxima air filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty good filter but not really pre oiled

Kevin in WA

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:The filter is pretty good, fairly thick, but its not pre oiled, its a bit sticky but i had to oil it again before i put it in the bike, just a work of warning if you pull it out of the bag and expect it to be race ready.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

DAVE in CA

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:still using

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always run these

Quentin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:usually buy about 10 of them for each bike, so I can wash and oil them all at once, and they come pre oiled, so that's great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy and quick

Ryan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Great product makes for a quick change to get you back riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work for me

ZAC in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:i like replacing stock filters with these. They fit and seal well are cheaper than stock and you dont need to oil them the first time you put them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no tiol air filter

Alan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 01, 2013:good works well i use as a ready to go filter.i use a uni filter as well. i use one when its durty i switch clean one on bike clean durty one and set it out to dry and im off riden again in an hour i got a clean filter again waiting for its turn to be used again. works well for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:I prefer twin air filters seem to hold up very well. These still are not a bad filter by any means.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy fit

Tabitha in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On May 14, 2013:Perfect fit for my bike. No problems putting on. It's cheap and worth it. Can tell the improvement in performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On May 08, 2013:works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!!

stefan in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 07, 2013:buy this filter! it is hassle free, great fit, gets the job done for a small price. i buy these filters for all my toys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:....ready to go right out of the bag, good for easy race day changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fair, only because the filter element is decent

James in NV

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:Calling this a pre-oiled filter is insane. If you buy this PLEASE oil it with some bel-ray for your engines sake. The filter quality is as you'd expect and fit is always good however these should not be considered pre-oiled.
TECH NOTE: It is not recommended to mix different kinds of filter oil. No-Toil and Bel-Ray oils will not work together.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Cameron in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Great product! Holds up great! Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:So far been a great air filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but don't last

JAMES in CA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:They are a good value but I went back to Twin Air. Fell apart after awhile and lost their shape. Just felt a bit better paying a few $$$ more and protecting my engine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2004 Yamaha Blaster

Brendan in GA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Wish I realized they included gloves before I finished the install. Maybe include a "package contents" section. Ended up with some dirty fingerprints on the filter, but that does not effect performance! What did effect performance was the old filter and the years of built up.
Thanks again RockymountainATVmc.com !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:they are cheap enough to be disposable if you dont want to clean it, yet perfectly fine to keep for a long time. i keep the same one all year since the filter quality is similar to OEM...if not better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Robert in NY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:does its job! great product. I use this and the maxima pre oiled air filter as my favorites. I've used uni and other thick dual stage filters, and they restrict soo much air. Keep this filter clean and oiled and your good for race day

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good in a pinch

Joe in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:I bought this as a secondary for long week long trips when I didn't want to clean and reoil my primary for the next day(s). They are good for that, but not so much as a primary. It doesn't seem to stand up as well as the 'regular' filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:I love this stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filters air

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:it gets dirty..... guess its better than not stopping the dirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Chris in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:Can't wait to see how it works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

filter

timmy in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:i bought diddnt feel diffrence over stock was a pain to put on and it got dirty very easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i really like no toil

jon in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:high quality filters and cleaner that doesnt stink up my garage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are great

John in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:The first thing I do when I buy a new bike is order up a couple of these filters. Pre-oiled with biodegradeable oil...what more can you ask for? I haven't torn one yet and installation is no different than for any other filter I've used

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Jeff in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ400F

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Very convenient being pre-oiled, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Jason in SK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Perfect replacement for stock! Cheap filter replacement!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

ANDREW in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:I like the fact that I just dropped it in and took off! It was ride ready and that was nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product. Perfect fit

florent in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:Fit is perfect, seem to offer good filtration in sand and dust condition as long as you seal bead with air cleaner grease. I like the thick foam bead around the edge of the filter, makes it seal the airbox perfectly. The best part is you don't have to oil them. I bought 2 prior to a trip to Mojave, one a day, no hassle, easy install. Just washed them after the trip and they seem to be in great shape. Good product, the price make it even better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter

Zachary in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:These pre-oiled filters are nice. No mess!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Get what u pay for

Ray in Hawaii

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:It is cheap and no wonder. On my second cleaning, the sealing foam stuck to screen and fell apart. Cleaner and foam oil are good products. Filter is not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

cody in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:what a good deal, 15 dollars for a air filter already oiled. couldnt ask for a better one and does a good job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Paul in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Quality seems good, would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it a lot

Jacob in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:I would recommend this to anyone replacing an air filter. Mine has held up very nicely. I wash my filter about every 2-3 rides and it works like new. Just a heads up. When you wash the filter the first time the no toil oil is difficult to take off, but after a few washes it gets completely clean. Awesome filter at a very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?